Bakersfield Condors at Ontario Reign

Fri, Mar 30, 2018 7:00 pm
Citizens Business Bank Arena, Ontario, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Oct 5 Fri 7:00 PM Ontario Reign at San Jose Barracuda SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Oct 6 Sat 6:00 PM Ontario Reign at Stockton Heat Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA
Tickets
Oct 12 Fri 7:00 PM Stockton Heat at Ontario Reign Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Tickets
Oct 13 Sat 6:00 PM San Diego Gulls at Ontario Reign Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Tickets
Oct 17 Wed 7:00 PM Milwaukee Admirals at Ontario Reign Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Tickets
Oct 19 Fri 7:05 PM Ontario Reign at Colorado Eagles Budweiser Events Center
Loveland, CO
Tickets
Oct 20 Sat 7:05 PM Ontario Reign at Colorado Eagles Budweiser Events Center
Loveland, CO
Tickets
Oct 26 Fri 7:00 PM Tucson Roadrunners at Ontario Reign Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Tickets
Nov 1 Thu 7:00 PM Texas Stars at Ontario Reign (Rescheduled from 11/2) Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Tickets
Nov 3 Sat 6:00 PM San Diego Gulls at Ontario Reign Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Tickets
Nov 9 Fri 7:00 PM Ontario Reign at Stockton Heat Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA
Tickets
Nov 11 Sun 3:00 PM Stockton Heat at Ontario Reign Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Tickets
Nov 16 Fri 7:00 PM Ontario Reign at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Nov 17 Sat 6:00 PM Ontario Reign at Milwaukee Admirals UW–Milwaukee Panther Arena
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Nov 21 Wed 7:00 PM Ontario Reign at San Diego Gulls Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Nov 23 Fri 7:00 PM Bakersfield Condors at Ontario Reign Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Tickets
Nov 25 Sun 3:00 PM Tucson Roadrunners at Ontario Reign Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Tickets
Nov 30 Fri 7:00 PM Ontario Reign at Stockton Heat Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA
Tickets
Dec 2 Sun 3:00 PM Tucson Roadrunners at Ontario Reign Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Tickets
Dec 7 Fri 7:05 PM Ontario Reign at Tucson Roadrunners Tucson Arena
Tucson, AZ
Tickets
Dec 8 Sat 7:05 PM Ontario Reign at Tucson Roadrunners Tucson Arena
Tucson, AZ
Tickets
Dec 15 Sat 6:00 PM Colorado Eagles at Ontario Reign Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Tickets
Dec 16 Sun 3:00 PM San Jose Barracuda at Ontario Reign Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Tickets
Dec 21 Fri 7:00 PM Ontario Reign at San Diego Gulls Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Dec 22 Sat 3:00 PM San Diego Gulls at Ontario Reign Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3