Bakersfield Condors at Ontario Reign

Fri, Mar 30, 2018 7:00 pm
Citizens Business Bank Arena, Ontario, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Dec 15 Sat 6:00 PM Colorado Eagles at Ontario Reign Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Tickets
Dec 16 Sun 3:00 PM San Jose Barracuda at Ontario Reign Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Tickets
Dec 21 Fri 7:00 PM Ontario Reign at San Diego Gulls Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Dec 22 Sat 3:00 PM San Diego Gulls at Ontario Reign Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Tickets
Dec 28 Fri 7:30 PM Ontario Reign at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Dec 29 Sat 7:00 PM Ontario Reign at Texas Stars H-E-B Center
Cedar Park, TX
Tickets
Dec 31 Mon 7:00 PM Bakersfield Condors at Ontario Reign Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Tickets
Jan 5 Sat 6:00 PM San Jose Barracuda at Ontario Reign Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Tickets
Jan 6 Sun 3:00 PM San Diego Gulls at Ontario Reign Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Tickets
Jan 9 Wed 7:00 PM Ontario Reign at San Jose Barracuda SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Jan 11 Fri 7:00 PM Ontario Reign at San Jose Barracuda SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Jan 12 Sat 6:00 PM Ontario Reign at Stockton Heat Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA
Tickets
Jan 18 Fri 7:00 PM Ontario Reign at Iowa Wild Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Tickets
Jan 19 Sat 6:00 PM Ontario Reign at Iowa Wild Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Tickets
Jan 21 Mon 3:00 PM San Diego Gulls at Ontario Reign Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Tickets
Jan 25 Fri 7:00 PM Colorado Eagles at Ontario Reign Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Tickets
Jan 26 Sat 6:00 PM Colorado Eagles at Ontario Reign Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Tickets
Feb 1 Fri 7:00 PM Ontario Reign at San Diego Gulls Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Feb 2 Sat 6:00 PM Bakersfield Condors at Ontario Reign Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Tickets
Feb 6 Wed 7:00 PM Ontario Reign at San Diego Gulls Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Feb 8 Fri 7:00 PM San Diego Gulls at Ontario Reign Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Tickets
Feb 10 Sun 3:00 PM San Jose Barracuda at Ontario Reign Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Tickets
Feb 15 Fri 7:00 PM Bakersfield Condors at Ontario Reign Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Tickets
Feb 20 Wed 7:00 PM Stockton Heat at Ontario Reign Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Tickets
Feb 22 Fri 7:00 PM San Antonio Rampage at Ontario Reign Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2