Manitoba Moose at Grand Rapids Griffins

Fri, Nov 24, 2017 7:00 pm
Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Oct 26 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Rapids Griffins at Belleville Senators Yardmen Arena
Belleville, ON
Tickets
Oct 27 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Rapids Griffins at Belleville Senators Yardmen Arena
Belleville, ON
Tickets
Nov 2 Fri 7:00 PM Iowa Wild at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Nov 3 Sat 7:00 PM Milwaukee Admirals at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Nov 4 Sun 5:00 PM Grand Rapids Griffins at Cleveland Monsters Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Nov 8 Thu 7:00 PM Grand Rapids Griffins at Manitoba Moose Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Nov 10 Sat 6:00 PM Grand Rapids Griffins at Manitoba Moose Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Nov 14 Wed 11:00 AM Rockford IceHogs at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Nov 16 Fri 7:00 PM Ontario Reign at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Nov 17 Sat 7:00 PM Manitoba Moose at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Nov 23 Fri 7:00 PM Milwaukee Admirals at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Nov 24 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Rapids Griffins at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Tickets
Nov 26 Mon 7:00 PM Grand Rapids Griffins at Iowa Wild Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Tickets
Nov 28 Wed 7:00 PM Chicago Wolves at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Nov 30 Fri 7:00 PM San Antonio Rampage at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Dec 1 Sat 7:00 PM Texas Stars at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Dec 5 Wed 7:00 PM San Antonio Rampage at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Dec 7 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Rapids Griffins at Rockford IceHogs BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Tickets
Dec 8 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Rapids Griffins at Iowa Wild Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Tickets
Dec 11 Tue 7:00 PM Grand Rapids Griffins at Milwaukee Admirals BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Dec 11 Tue 7:00 PM Grand Rapids Griffins at Milwaukee Admirals US Cellular Arena
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Dec 14 Fri 7:00 PM Rockford IceHogs at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Dec 15 Sat 7:00 PM Milwaukee Admirals at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Dec 16 Sun 5:00 PM Grand Rapids Griffins at Rockford IceHogs BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Tickets
Dec 19 Wed 7:00 PM Cleveland Monsters at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4