Green Bay Packers at Detroit Lions

Sun, Dec 31, 2017 1:00 pm
Ford Field, Detroit, MI
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Aug 1 Wed 12:55 PM Detroit Lions Season Tickets Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Aug 10 Fri 7:30 PM Preseason: Detroit Lions at Oakland Raiders Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Aug 17 Fri 7:00 PM Preseason: New York Giants at Detroit Lions Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Aug 24 Fri 8:00 PM Preseason: Detroit Lions at Tampa Bay Buccaneers Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL
Tickets
Aug 30 Thu 7:00 PM Preseason: Cleveland Browns at Detroit Lions Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sep 10 Mon 7:10 PM New York Jets at Detroit Lions Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sep 16 Sun 1:05 PM Detroit Lions at San Francisco 49ers Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
Tickets
Sep 23 Sun 8:20 PM New England Patriots at Detroit Lions Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sep 30 Sun 12:00 PM Detroit Lions at Dallas Cowboys AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Oct 7 Sun 1:00 PM Green Bay Packers at Detroit Lions Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Oct 21 Sun 1:00 PM Detroit Lions at Miami Dolphins Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Tickets
Oct 28 Sun 1:00 PM Seattle Seahawks at Detroit Lions Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Nov 4 Sun 12:00 PM Detroit Lions at Minnesota Vikings U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Nov 11 Sun 12:00 PM Detroit Lions at Chicago Bears Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Nov 18 Sun 1:00 PM Carolina Panthers at Detroit Lions Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Nov 22 Thu 12:30 PM Chicago Bears at Detroit Lions Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Dec 2 Sun 1:00 PM Los Angeles Rams at Detroit Lions Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Dec 9 Sun 1:25 PM Detroit Lions at Arizona Cardinals University of Phoenix Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Dec 16 Sun 1:00 PM Detroit Lions at Buffalo Bills New Era Field
Orchard Park, NY
Tickets
Dec 23 Sun 1:00 PM Minnesota Vikings at Detroit Lions Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Dec 30 Sun 12:00 PM Detroit Lions at Green Bay Packers Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
Tickets