Metallica Tickets

Metallica Metallica is the ultimate heavy metal band. They were considered one of the thrash metal Big 4 along with Slayer, Anthrax, and Megadeth . The band has 7 Grammy and has sold near 100 million albums. Their music also ranges into speed metal & hard rock. Dave Mustaine was replaced in 1982 by Kirk Hammett. Mustaine went on to found Megadeth.
Korn's Jonathan Davis thinks Metallica is on of the greatest bands ever. Godsmack's Shannon Larkin credited Metallica as the biggest influence his band.

Hot Concert Tickets Brad Paisley tickets - Cher tickets - George Strait tickets - Celine Dion tickets -
Jan 18 Fri 7:30 PM Metallica BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Tickets
Jan 20 Sun 7:30 PM Metallica Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Tickets
Jan 22 Tue 7:30 PM Metallica BJCC Arena
Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Jan 24 Thu 7:30 PM Metallica Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tickets
Jan 28 Mon 7:30 PM Metallica PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Jan 30 Wed 7:30 PM Metallica U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Feb 1 Fri 7:30 PM Metallica Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Feb 28 Thu 7:30 PM Metallica Don Haskins Center
El Paso, TX
Tickets
Mar 2 Sat 7:30 PM Metallica United Supermarket Arena
Lubbock, TX
Tickets
Mar 4 Mon 7:30 PM Metallica INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Tickets
Mar 6 Wed 7:30 PM Metallica Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Mar 9 Sat 7:30 PM Metallica KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Tickets
Mar 11 Mon 7:30 PM Metallica Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Mar 13 Wed 7:30 PM Metallica Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Jun 20 Thu 12:00 AM Metallica Twickenham Stadium
Richmond, Greater London
Tickets
Jul 21 Sun 12:00 AM Metallica Luzhniki Stadium
Moscow, RU
Tickets