Logan Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Mar 3 Sat 7:00 PM UNLV Rebels at Utah State Aggies Basketball Dee Glen Smith Spectrum
Logan, UT
Tickets
Mar 16 Fri 7:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts Ellen Eccles Theatre
Logan, UT
Tickets
Mar 17 Sat 2:00 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts Ellen Eccles Theatre
Logan, UT
Tickets
Mar 17 Sat 7:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts Ellen Eccles Theatre
Logan, UT
Tickets
Mar 18 Sun 1:00 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts Ellen Eccles Theatre
Logan, UT
Tickets
Jul 5 Thu 7:30 PM The Barber of Seville Ellen Eccles Theatre
Logan, UT
Tickets
Jul 6 Fri 7:30 PM Into the Woods Ellen Eccles Theatre
Logan, UT
Tickets
Jul 7 Sat 7:30 PM The Secret Garden Ellen Eccles Theatre
Logan, UT
Tickets
Jul 12 Thu 7:30 PM Into the Woods Ellen Eccles Theatre
Logan, UT
Tickets
Jul 13 Fri 1:00 PM The Barber of Seville Ellen Eccles Theatre
Logan, UT
Tickets
Jul 13 Fri 7:30 PM The Secret Garden Ellen Eccles Theatre
Logan, UT
Tickets
Jul 14 Sat 1:00 PM Into the Woods Ellen Eccles Theatre
Logan, UT
Tickets
Jul 19 Thu 1:00 PM Into the Woods Ellen Eccles Theatre
Logan, UT
Tickets
Jul 19 Thu 7:30 PM The Secret Garden Ellen Eccles Theatre
Logan, UT
Tickets
Jul 20 Fri 7:30 PM The Barber of Seville Ellen Eccles Theatre
Logan, UT
Tickets
Jul 21 Sat 1:00 PM The Secret Garden Ellen Eccles Theatre
Logan, UT
Tickets
Jul 21 Sat 7:30 PM Into the Woods Ellen Eccles Theatre
Logan, UT
Tickets
Jul 26 Thu 1:00 PM The Barber of Seville Ellen Eccles Theatre
Logan, UT
Tickets
Jul 26 Thu 7:30 PM Into the Woods Ellen Eccles Theatre
Logan, UT
Tickets
Jul 27 Fri 1:00 PM The Secret Garden Ellen Eccles Theatre
Logan, UT
Tickets
Jul 28 Sat 1:00 PM Into the Woods Ellen Eccles Theatre
Logan, UT
Tickets
Jul 28 Sat 7:30 PM The Barber of Seville Ellen Eccles Theatre
Logan, UT
Tickets
Aug 2 Thu 1:00 PM The Secret Garden Ellen Eccles Theatre
Logan, UT
Tickets
Aug 3 Fri 1:00 PM The Barber of Seville Ellen Eccles Theatre
Logan, UT
Tickets
Aug 3 Fri 7:30 PM Into the Woods Ellen Eccles Theatre
Logan, UT
Tickets
< Prev 1 2
-->

Sign up for Our Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter to receive special updates, discounts and coupons