Solana Beach Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
May 24 Thu 8:00 PM Rufus Wainwright Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA
Tickets
May 25 Fri 9:00 PM Cash'd Out Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA
Tickets
May 26 Sat 9:00 PM Son Lux with Kimbra Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA
Tickets
May 28 Mon 8:00 PM Madeleine Peyroux Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA
Tickets
May 29 Tue 8:00 PM Xavier Rudd Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA
Tickets
May 30 Wed 8:00 PM Xavier Rudd Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA
Tickets
May 31 Thu 8:00 PM The Dead Milkmen Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA
Tickets
Jun 1 Fri 9:00 PM Greg Laswell Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA
Tickets
Jun 3 Sun 8:00 PM Calexico Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA
Tickets
Jun 6 Wed 8:00 PM The Yardbirds Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA
Tickets
Jun 9 Sat 9:00 PM The Sword Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA
Tickets
Jun 10 Sun 8:00 PM Turnpike Troubadours Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA
Tickets
Jun 12 Tue 8:00 PM JD McPherson Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA
Tickets
Jun 20 Wed 8:00 PM Donavon Frankenreiter Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA
Tickets
Jun 24 Sun 8:00 PM Seu Jorge Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA
Tickets
Jun 27 Wed 8:00 PM Aaron Neville Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA
Tickets
Jun 29 Fri 9:00 PM The Milk Carton Kids Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA
Tickets
Jul 4 Wed 9:00 PM moe. Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA
Tickets
Jul 5 Thu 9:00 PM moe. Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA
Tickets
Jul 7 Sat 10:00 PM Tainted Love Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA
Tickets
Jul 13 Fri 9:00 PM Jefferson Starship Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA
Tickets
Jul 15 Sun 8:00 PM Paul Thorn Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA
Tickets
Jul 18 Wed 8:00 PM Toad The Wet Sprocket Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA
Tickets
Jul 19 Thu 8:00 PM Toad The Wet Sprocket Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA
Tickets
Aug 2 Thu 8:00 PM Femi Kuti Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2
-->

Sign up for Our Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter to receive special updates, discounts and coupons