Tempe Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Feb 20 Wed 7:00 PM Stanford Cardinal at Arizona State Sun Devils Basketball Wells Fargo Arena - Tempe
Tempe, AZ
Tickets
Feb 21 Thu 6:30 PM Dark Star Orchestra Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
Tickets
Feb 22 Fri 8:00 PM Ella Mai Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
Tickets
Feb 23 Sat 1:10 PM Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Angels Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Tickets
Feb 24 Sun 1:10 PM Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Los Angeles Angels (SS) Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Tickets
Feb 24 Sun 4:00 PM California Golden Bears at Arizona State Sun Devils Basketball Wells Fargo Arena - Tempe
Tempe, AZ
Tickets
Feb 25 Mon 1:10 PM Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Angels Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Tickets
Feb 26 Tue 6:15 PM Queensryche Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
Tickets
Feb 26 Tue 6:30 PM Tori Kelly Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
Tickets
Feb 28 Thu 1:10 PM Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Tickets
Feb 28 Thu 7:30 PM Brahms Symphony No. 2 ASU Gammage Auditorium
Tempe, AZ
Tickets
Mar 1 Fri 1:10 PM Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Angels Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Tickets
Mar 2 Sat 12:00 AM Innings Festival - Saturday Tempe Beach Park
Tempe, AZ
Tickets
Mar 2 Sat 12:00 AM Innings Festival - 2 Day Pass Tempe Beach Park
Tempe, AZ
Tickets
Mar 2 Sat 6:30 PM Lil Mosey Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
Tickets
Mar 3 Sun 12:00 AM Innings Festival - Sunday Tempe Beach Park
Tempe, AZ
Tickets
Mar 3 Sun 1:10 PM Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Tickets
Mar 3 Sun 6:00 PM Atlanta Legends at Arizona Hotshots Sun Devil Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Tickets
Mar 3 Sun 6:30 PM Red Dragon Cartel Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
Tickets
Mar 5 Tue 1:10 PM Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Angels Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Tickets
Mar 7 Thu 1:10 PM Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Los Angeles Angels (SS) Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Tickets
Mar 8 Fri 1:10 PM Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Angels Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Tickets
Mar 10 Sun 1:10 PM Spring Training: Seattle Mariners (SS) at Los Angeles Angels Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Tickets
Mar 10 Sun 5:00 PM San Antonio Commanders at Arizona Hotshots Sun Devil Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Tickets
Mar 13 Wed 6:10 PM Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Angels Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
-->