Lakeland Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Jan 18 Thu 7:30 PM Chicago Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Feb 1 Thu 7:30 PM Paul Anka Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Feb 8 Thu 7:30 PM Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Feb 14 Wed 7:30 PM Daniel O'Donnell Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Feb 22 Thu 12:00 PM Spring Training: Florida Southern Moccasins at Detroit Tigers Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Feb 22 Thu 7:30 PM Assisted Living: The Musical Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Feb 24 Sat 12:00 AM Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Feb 25 Sun 1:05 PM Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Detroit Tigers (Split Squad) Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Mar 1 Thu 1:05 PM Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Detroit Tigers Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Mar 1 Thu 7:30 PM Celtic Woman Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Mar 2 Fri 1:05 PM Spring Training: Miami Marlins at Detroit Tigers Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Mar 3 Sat 1:05 PM Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Detroit Tigers Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Mar 6 Tue 12:00 AM Spring Training: New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Mar 7 Wed 12:00 AM Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Mar 8 Thu 7:30 PM The Wizard of Oz Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Mar 9 Fri 12:00 AM Spring Training: New York Mets at Detroit Tigers Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Mar 11 Sun 12:00 AM Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Detroit Tigers Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Mar 12 Mon 12:00 AM Spring Training: Washington Nationals at Detroit Tigers Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Mar 16 Fri 12:00 AM Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Detroit Tigers Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Mar 17 Sat 12:00 AM Spring Training: New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Mar 18 Sun 2:00 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Mar 18 Sun 7:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Mar 19 Mon 12:00 AM Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Detroit Tigers Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Mar 20 Tue 12:00 AM Spring Training: New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Mar 21 Wed 7:30 PM Million Dollar Quartet Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Lakeland, FL

Sign up for Our Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter to receive special updates, discounts and coupons