Lakeland Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Feb 18 Thu 6:00 PM Wild Kratts Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Feb 23 Tue 7:30 PM Sandy Hacketts Rat Pack Show Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Feb 24 Wed 7:30 PM Driving Miss Daisy Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Feb 25 Thu 7:30 PM Hotel California Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Mar 1 Tue 1:05 PM Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Detroit Tigers Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Mar 1 Tue 7:30 PM Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Mar 2 Wed 7:30 PM Women of Ireland Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Mar 4 Fri 1:05 PM Spring Training: New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Mar 6 Sun 1:05 PM Spring Training: Miami Marlins at Detroit Tigers Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Mar 8 Tue 1:05 PM Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Detroit Tigers Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Mar 8 Tue 7:30 PM Blue Suede Shoes Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Mar 9 Wed 1:05 PM Spring Training: Washington Nationals at Detroit Tigers Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Mar 10 Thu 7:30 PM Walt Disney's Fantasia Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Mar 12 Sat 1:05 PM Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Detroit Tigers Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Mar 14 Mon 1:05 PM Spring Training: New York Mets at Detroit Tigers Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Mar 15 Tue 1:05 PM Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Detroit Tigers Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Mar 16 Wed 7:30 PM The Fab Four: The Ultimate Beatles Tribute Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Mar 17 Thu 1:05 PM Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals at Detroit Tigers Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Mar 17 Thu 7:30 PM Saturday Night Fever Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Mar 20 Sun 1:05 PM Spring Training: Washington Nationals at Detroit Tigers Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Mar 21 Mon 1:05 PM Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Detroit Tigers Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Mar 22 Tue 1:05 PM Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Mar 24 Thu 7:30 PM The Midtown Men Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Mar 25 Fri 1:05 PM Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Detroit Tigers Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Mar 26 Sat 1:05 PM Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Detroit Tigers Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Lakeland, FL