1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Phantom of the Opera Tue, Jul 15
7:30 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Jul 16
7:30 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Jul 17
7:30 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
The Phantom of the Opera Fri, Jul 18
8:00 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Jul 19
2:00 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Jul 19
8:00 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Jul 20
1:00 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Jul 20
6:30 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
Tori Amos Fri, Aug 15
7:00 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
Jackson Browne Sat, Aug 16
7:30 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
The Lion King Tue, Sep 9
7:30 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
The Lion King Wed, Sep 10
7:30 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
The Lion King Thu, Sep 11
7:30 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
The Lion King Fri, Sep 12
7:30 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
The Lion King Sat, Sep 13
2:00 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
The Lion King Sat, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
The Lion King Sun, Sep 14
1:00 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
The Lion King Sun, Sep 14
6:30 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
The Lion King Tue, Sep 16
7:30 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
The Lion King Wed, Sep 17
7:30 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
The Lion King Thu, Sep 18
7:30 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
The Lion King Fri, Sep 19
8:00 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
The Lion King Sat, Sep 20
2:00 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
The Lion King Sat, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
The Lion King Sun, Sep 21
1:00 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7