Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Beauty and The Beast Sun, Dec 6
6:30 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Beauty and The Beast Fri, Dec 11
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Beauty and The Beast Sat, Dec 12
2:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Beauty and The Beast Sat, Dec 12
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Beauty and The Beast Sun, Dec 13
1:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Beauty and The Beast Sun, Dec 13
6:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Beauty and the Beast Fri, Dec 18
7:30 pm
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Beauty and the Beast Sat, Dec 19
2:00 pm
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Beauty and the Beast Sat, Dec 19
7:30 pm
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Beauty and the Beast Sun, Dec 20
1:00 pm
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Beauty and the Beast Sun, Dec 20
6:30 pm
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Beauty and the Beast Tue, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Beauty and the Beast Wed, Dec 30
7:30 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Beauty and the Beast Thu, Dec 31
6:30 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Beauty and the Beast Fri, Jan 1, 2016
8:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Beauty and the Beast Sat, Jan 2, 2016
2:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Beauty and the Beast Sat, Jan 2, 2016
8:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Beauty and the Beast Sun, Jan 3, 2016
1:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Beauty and the Beast Sun, Jan 3, 2016
6:30 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Beauty and The Beast Wed, Jan 6, 2016
7:30 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
Beauty and The Beast Thu, Jan 7, 2016
7:30 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
Beauty and The Beast Fri, Jan 8, 2016
8:00 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
Beauty and The Beast Sat, Jan 9, 2016
11:00 am
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
Beauty and The Beast Sat, Jan 9, 2016
3:30 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
Beauty and The Beast Sat, Jan 9, 2016
8:00 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA