Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Toronto Maple Leafs at Philadelphia Flyers Tue, Jan 19, 2016
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Carolina Hurricanes at Toronto Maple Leafs Thu, Jan 21, 2016
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Montreal Canadiens at Toronto Maple Leafs Sat, Jan 23, 2016
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Maple Leafs at Florida Panthers Tue, Jan 26, 2016
7:30 pm
BB&T Center (Formerly BankAtlantic Center)
Sunrise, FL
Toronto Maple Leafs at Tampa Bay Lightning Wed, Jan 27, 2016
7:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Toronto Maple Leafs at Boston Bruins Tue, Feb 2, 2016
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
New Jersey Devils at Toronto Maple Leafs Thu, Feb 4, 2016
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators Sat, Feb 6, 2016
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Toronto Maple Leafs at Calgary Flames Tue, Feb 9, 2016
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Toronto Maple Leafs at Edmonton Oilers Thu, Feb 11, 2016
7:00 pm
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Toronto Maple Leafs at Vancouver Canucks Sat, Feb 13, 2016
4:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Toronto Maple Leafs at Chicago Blackhawks Mon, Feb 15, 2016
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
New York Rangers at Toronto Maple Leafs Thu, Feb 18, 2016
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Philadelphia Flyers at Toronto Maple Leafs Sat, Feb 20, 2016
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Nashville Predators at Toronto Maple Leafs Tue, Feb 23, 2016
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Carolina Hurricanes at Toronto Maple Leafs Thu, Feb 25, 2016
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Maple Leafs at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Feb 27, 2016
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tampa Bay Lightning at Toronto Maple Leafs Mon, Feb 29, 2016
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Maple Leafs at Washington Capitals Wed, Mar 2, 2016
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Minnesota Wild at Toronto Maple Leafs Thu, Mar 3, 2016
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Ottawa Senators at Toronto Maple Leafs Sat, Mar 5, 2016
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Buffalo Sabres at Toronto Maple Leafs Mon, Mar 7, 2016
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
New York Islanders at Toronto Maple Leafs Wed, Mar 9, 2016
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators Sat, Mar 12, 2016
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Toronto Maple Leafs at Detroit Red Wings Sun, Mar 13, 2016
7:30 pm
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI