Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Los Angeles Kings at Philadelphia Flyers Tue, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
San Jose Sharks at Philadelphia Flyers Thu, Nov 19
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Flyers at Ottawa Senators Sat, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Carolina Hurricanes at Philadelphia Flyers Mon, Nov 23
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Flyers at New York Islanders Wed, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Nashville Predators at Philadelphia Flyers Fri, Nov 27
3:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Flyers at New York Rangers Sat, Nov 28
1:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Philadelphia Flyers at Ottawa Senators Tue, Dec 1
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Philadelphia Flyers at New Jersey Devils Fri, Dec 4
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Columbus Blue Jackets at Philadelphia Flyers Sat, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
New York Islanders at Philadelphia Flyers Tue, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Flyers at St. Louis Blues Thu, Dec 10
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Philadelphia Flyers at Dallas Stars Fri, Dec 11
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Carolina Hurricanes at Philadelphia Flyers Tue, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Vancouver Canucks at Philadelphia Flyers Thu, Dec 17
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Flyers at Columbus Blue Jackets Sat, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
St. Louis Blues at Philadelphia Flyers Mon, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Flyers at Anaheim Ducks Sun, Dec 27
5:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Philadelphia Flyers at San Jose Sharks Wed, Dec 30
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Philadelphia Flyers at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Jan 2, 2016
1:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Montreal Canadiens at Philadelphia Flyers Tue, Jan 5, 2016
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Flyers at Minnesota Wild Thu, Jan 7, 2016
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
New York Islanders at Philadelphia Flyers Sat, Jan 9, 2016
1:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Boston Bruins at Philadelphia Flyers Wed, Jan 13, 2016
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
New York Rangers at Philadelphia Flyers Sat, Jan 16, 2016
1:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA