Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Atlanta Braves at New York Mets Tue, Jul 8
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Atlanta Braves at New York Mets Wed, Jul 9
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Atlanta Braves at New York Mets Thu, Jul 10
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Miami Marlins at New York Mets Fri, Jul 11
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Miami Marlins at New York Mets Sat, Jul 12
4:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Miami Marlins at New York Mets Sun, Jul 13
1:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
New York Mets at San Diego Padres Fri, Jul 18
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
New York Mets at San Diego Padres Sat, Jul 19
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
New York Mets at San Diego Padres Sun, Jul 20
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
New York Mets at Seattle Mariners Mon, Jul 21
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
New York Mets at Seattle Mariners Tue, Jul 22
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
New York Mets at Seattle Mariners Wed, Jul 23
12:40 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
New York Mets at Milwaukee Brewers Thu, Jul 24
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
New York Mets at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Jul 25
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
New York Mets at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Jul 26
6:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
New York Mets at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Jul 27
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets Mon, Jul 28
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets Tue, Jul 29
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets Wed, Jul 30
12:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
San Francisco Giants at New York Mets Fri, Aug 1
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
San Francisco Giants at New York Mets Sat, Aug 2
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
San Francisco Giants at New York Mets Sun, Aug 3
1:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
San Francisco Giants at New York Mets Mon, Aug 4
12:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
New York Mets at Washington Nationals Tue, Aug 5
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
New York Mets at Washington Nationals Wed, Aug 6
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC