Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cleveland Indians at New York Yankees Thu, Aug 20
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Cleveland Indians at New York Yankees Fri, Aug 21
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Cleveland Indians at New York Yankees Sat, Aug 22
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Cleveland Indians at New York Yankees Sun, Aug 23
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Milwaukee Brewers at Cleveland Indians Tue, Aug 25
7:05 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Milwaukee Brewers at Cleveland Indians Wed, Aug 26
7:05 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Los Angeles Angels at Cleveland Indians Fri, Aug 28
7:05 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Los Angeles Angels at Cleveland Indians Sat, Aug 29
7:05 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Los Angeles Angels at Cleveland Indians Sun, Aug 30
1:05 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Indians at Toronto Blue Jays Mon, Aug 31
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Cleveland Indians at Toronto Blue Jays Tue, Sep 1
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Cleveland Indians at Toronto Blue Jays Wed, Sep 2
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers Fri, Sep 4
7:08 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers Sat, Sep 5
7:08 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers Sun, Sep 6
1:08 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Mon, Sep 7
1:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Tue, Sep 8
7:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Wed, Sep 9
7:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians Thu, Sep 10
7:05 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians Fri, Sep 11
7:05 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians Sat, Sep 12
7:05 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians Sun, Sep 13
1:05 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians Mon, Sep 14
7:05 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians Tue, Sep 15
7:05 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians Wed, Sep 16
7:05 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH