Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cincinnati Reds at New York Yankees Sat, Jul 19
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Cincinnati Reds at New York Yankees Sun, Jul 20
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Texas Rangers at New York Yankees Mon, Jul 21
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Texas Rangers at New York Yankees Tue, Jul 22
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Texas Rangers at New York Yankees Wed, Jul 23
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Texas Rangers at New York Yankees Thu, Jul 24
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Fri, Jul 25
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Sat, Jul 26
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Sun, Jul 27
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees at Texas Rangers Mon, Jul 28
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
New York Yankees at Texas Rangers Tue, Jul 29
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
New York Yankees at Texas Rangers Wed, Jul 30
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Fri, Aug 1
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Sat, Aug 2
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Sun, Aug 3
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees Mon, Aug 4
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees Tue, Aug 5
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees Wed, Aug 6
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees Thu, Aug 7
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Cleveland Indians at New York Yankees Fri, Aug 8
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Cleveland Indians at New York Yankees Sat, Aug 9
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Cleveland Indians at New York Yankees Sun, Aug 10
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Mon, Aug 11
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Aug 12
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Aug 13
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD