1 2 ... 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Aug 1
6:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Aug 2
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers Mon, Aug 3
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Aug 4
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Alice in Chains Tue, Aug 4
8:00 pm
The Rave - Eagles Club
Milwaukee, WI
San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Aug 5
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers Thu, Aug 6
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Miranda Sings Fri, Aug 7
7:00 pm
Riverside Theatre
Milwaukee, WI
Motley Crue Fri, Aug 7
7:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Aug 7
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Aug 8
6:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Diana Krall Sat, Aug 8
7:30 pm
Riverside Theatre
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Aug 9
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Philadelphia Phillies at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Aug 14
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Philadelphia Phillies at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Aug 15
6:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Philadelphia Phillies at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Aug 16
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Miami Marlins at Milwaukee Brewers Mon, Aug 17
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Miami Marlins at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Aug 18
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Miami Marlins at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Aug 19
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
One Direction Tue, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Aug 28
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Aug 29
6:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Aug 30
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Sep 1
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Sep 2
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
1 2 ... 8 9 10 11 12 13 14