1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Dirty Dancing Sun, Nov 16
1:00 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Dirty Dancing Sun, Nov 16
6:30 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Amy Schumer Fri, Nov 21
8:00 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
TCU Horned Frogs at Texas Longhorns Football Thu, Nov 27
TBA
Darrell K Royal Memorial Stadium
Austin, TX
Evita Tue, Dec 9
8:00 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Evita Wed, Dec 10
8:00 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Evita Thu, Dec 11
8:00 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Evita Fri, Dec 12
8:00 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Evita Sat, Dec 13
2:00 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Evita Sat, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Evita Sun, Dec 14
1:00 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Evita Sun, Dec 14
6:30 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Mamma Mia Tue, Jan 20, 2015
8:00 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Mamma Mia Wed, Jan 21, 2015
8:00 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Mamma Mia Thu, Jan 22, 2015
8:00 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Mamma Mia Fri, Jan 23, 2015
8:00 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Mamma Mia Sat, Jan 24, 2015
2:00 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Mamma Mia Sat, Jan 24, 2015
8:00 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Mamma Mia Sun, Jan 25, 2015
1:00 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Mamma Mia Sun, Jan 25, 2015
6:30 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles Fri, Feb 6, 2015
8:00 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles Sat, Feb 7, 2015
2:00 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles Sat, Feb 7, 2015
8:00 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Once - The Musical Tue, Feb 24, 2015
8:00 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Once - The Musical Wed, Feb 25, 2015
8:00 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9