Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kevin Hart Sat, Jul 11
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Kevin Hart Sat, Jul 11
10:30 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Jill Scott Wed, Jul 15
7:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Hot Tuna and Dave Mason Thu, Jul 16
7:30 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
WWE: Live Fri, Jul 17
7:30 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Ballroom with a Twist Sat, Jul 18
8:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
R. Kelly Sat, Jul 18
8:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Beres Hammond and Monty Alexander Fri, Jul 31
8:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Culture Club Tue, Aug 4
7:30 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Yes with Toto Sat, Aug 8
7:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Street League Skateboarding Sun, Aug 23
1:40 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Keith Sweat with Brian McKnight Sat, Aug 29
8:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Wynton Marsalis with Jazz at Lincoln Center Jazz Orchestra Fri, Sep 11
8:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Kathleen Madigan Fri, Sep 18
7:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Russell Peters Sat, Sep 19
8:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Russell Peters Sun, Sep 20
8:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Lang Lang Sat, Sep 26
8:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Ballet Folklorico De Mexico: De Amalia Hernandez Sun, Oct 4
3:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Ina Garten Wed, Oct 7
7:30 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Iggy Azalea Mon, Oct 12
7:30 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Bernadette Peters Fri, Oct 16
8:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
London Symphony Orchestra Sat, Oct 24
8:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Mariza Sun, Oct 25
7:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
The Who Sun, Oct 25
7:30 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
The Price Is Right Live Fri, Oct 30
8:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ