Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Richard Nader Doo-Wop Show Sat, Jun 6
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
House Party 25 Wed, Jun 10
7:30 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Keith Sweat and Brian McKnight Fri, Jun 12
8:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Invincible: A Glorious Tribute To Michael Jackson Sat, Jun 13
8:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Barry Manilow Sun, Jun 14
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Huey Lewis and the News Wed, Jun 17
8:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
One Man Star Wars Trilogy Sat, Jun 20
3:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
One Man Star Wars Trilogy Sat, Jun 20
8:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Gilberto Santa Rosa Sat, Jun 20
8:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Earthquake Sun, Jun 21
7:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Mana Thu, Jun 25
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Rush Sat, Jun 27
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
The Princess Bride: Cary Elwes Sun, Jun 28
7:30 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Imagine Dragons Mon, Jun 29
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Shania Twain Tue, Jul 7
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Kevin Hart Sat, Jul 11
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Kevin Hart Sat, Jul 11
10:30 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Hot Tuna and Dave Mason Thu, Jul 16
7:30 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
WWE: Live Fri, Jul 17
7:30 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Ballroom with a Twist Sat, Jul 18
8:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
R. Kelly Sat, Jul 18
8:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Beres Hammond and Monty Alexander Fri, Jul 31
8:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Culture Club Tue, Aug 4
7:30 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Yes with Toto Sat, Aug 8
7:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Street League Skateboarding Sun, Aug 23
1:40 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ