1 2 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Helmet Fri, Oct 9
9:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Baylor Bears at Kansas Jayhawks Football Sat, Oct 10
TBA
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS
Texas Tech Red Raiders at Kansas Jayhawks Football Sat, Oct 17
TBA
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS
Toro Y Moi Sun, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Soja Wed, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Jeff Daniels and the Ben Daniels Band Tue, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Oklahoma Sooners at Kansas Jayhawks Football Sat, Oct 31
TBA
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS
Timeflies Tue, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Pittsburg State Gorillas at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball Wed, Nov 4
TBA
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Fort Hays State Tigers at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball Tue, Nov 10
TBA
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Young The Giant Thu, Nov 12
8:00 pm
Liberty Hall
Lawrence, KS
Northern Colorado Bears at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball Fri, Nov 13
TBA
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
West Virginia Mountaineers at Kansas Jayhawks Football Sat, Nov 21
TBA
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS
Kansas State Wildcats at Kansas Jayhawks Football Sat, Nov 28
TBA
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS
Loyola Greyhounds at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball Tue, Dec 1
TBA
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Harvard Crimson at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball Sat, Dec 5
TBA
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Holy Cross Crusaders at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball Wed, Dec 9
TBA
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Montana Grizzlies at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball Sat, Dec 19
TBA
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
UC Irvine Anteaters at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball Tue, Dec 29
TBA
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kentucky Wildcats at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball Sat, Jan 30, 2016
TBA
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
1 2 Next >