Anaheim Ducks Tickets

Anaheim Ducks The Mighty Ducks of Anaheim, commonly referred to as the Anaheim Mighty Ducks, are a National Hockey League team based in Anaheim, California.

On January 26, 2006, the team announced that it will shorten its name to Anaheim Ducks prior to the 2006-07 NHL season, and that it is contemplating changing its logo and team colors.
When founded in 1993, the Mighty Ducks were owned by The Walt Disney Company. The team's name was chosen from the Disney movie "The Mighty Ducks," about a group of misfit teens who form an amateur hockey team. Disney subsequently made an animated series called "The Mighty Ducks," featuring a fictional Mighty Ducks of Anaheim team that consists of anthropomorphized ducks.

Hot Anaheim  Tickets
AMA Supercross tickets - Anaheim Ducks tickets - Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim tickets - Monster Jam tickets - NCAA Mens West Regionals tickets - WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment tickets

Hot Anaheim Venue tickets - Angel Stadium of Anaheim tickets - Grove of Anaheim tickets - Honda Center tickets - House of Blues tickets


Show:
< Prev 1 2 3
Dec 7 Wed 7:30 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Dec 9 Fri 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Dec 11 Sun 1:00 PM Ottawa Senators at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Dec 13 Tue 7:30 PM Anaheim Ducks at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Dec 15 Thu 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Boston Bruins TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
Dec 17 Sat 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Dec 19 Mon 7:30 PM Anaheim Ducks at Toronto Maple Leafs Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Dec 20 Tue 7:30 PM Anaheim Ducks at Montreal Canadiens Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Dec 22 Thu 7:30 PM Anaheim Ducks at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Dec 27 Tue 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Dec 29 Thu 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Tickets
Dec 30 Fri 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Jan 1 Sun 5:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Jan 4 Wed 7:30 PM Detroit Red Wings at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Jan 6 Fri 7:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Jan 8 Sun 5:00 PM Minnesota Wild at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Jan 10 Tue 7:00 PM Dallas Stars at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Jan 12 Thu 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
Jan 14 Sat 6:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Arizona Coyotes Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Jan 15 Sun 6:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Jan 17 Tue 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Jan 19 Thu 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Jan 21 Sat 8:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tickets
Jan 23 Mon 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Winnipeg Jets MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Jan 25 Wed 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3

Sign up for Our Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter to receive special updates, discounts and coupons