Anaheim Ducks Tickets

Anaheim Ducks The Mighty Ducks of Anaheim, commonly referred to as the Anaheim Mighty Ducks, are a National Hockey League team based in Anaheim, California.

On January 26, 2006, the team announced that it will shorten its name to Anaheim Ducks prior to the 2006-07 NHL season, and that it is contemplating changing its logo and team colors.
When founded in 1993, the Mighty Ducks were owned by The Walt Disney Company. The team's name was chosen from the Disney movie "The Mighty Ducks," about a group of misfit teens who form an amateur hockey team. Disney subsequently made an animated series called "The Mighty Ducks," featuring a fictional Mighty Ducks of Anaheim team that consists of anthropomorphized ducks.
Show:
< Prev 1 2 3
Oct 20 Sat 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Vegas Golden Knights T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Oct 21 Sun 5:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Oct 23 Tue 7:30 PM Anaheim Ducks at Chicago Blackhawks United Center
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Oct 25 Thu 7:30 PM Anaheim Ducks at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Oct 28 Sun 5:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Oct 30 Tue 7:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Nov 1 Thu 7:00 PM New York Rangers at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Nov 4 Sun 6:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Nov 6 Tue 7:30 PM Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Nov 7 Wed 7:30 PM Calgary Flames at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Nov 9 Fri 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Nov 12 Mon 7:00 PM Nashville Predators at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Nov 14 Wed 7:30 PM Anaheim Ducks at Vegas Golden Knights T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Nov 16 Fri 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Nov 18 Sun 5:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Nov 21 Wed 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Nov 23 Fri 1:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Nov 25 Sun 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tickets
Nov 27 Tue 7:30 PM Anaheim Ducks at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tickets
Nov 28 Wed 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Florida Panthers BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tickets
Nov 30 Fri 7:30 PM Anaheim Ducks at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Dec 2 Sun 3:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tickets
Dec 5 Wed 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Dec 7 Fri 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Dec 9 Sun 5:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3