Van Andel Arena Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Sep 29 Fri 8:00 PM Fetty Wap Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Oct 6 Fri 7:00 PM Manitoba Moose at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Oct 7 Sat 7:00 PM Manitoba Moose at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Oct 10 Tue 7:45 PM WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Oct 16 Mon 7:30 PM Steely Dan Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Oct 21 Sat 7:00 PM Hershey Bears at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Oct 25 Wed 7:00 PM Tucson Roadrunners at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Oct 27 Fri 7:00 PM Chicago Wolves at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 7:30 PM Bob Dylan Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Nov 1 Wed 8:00 PM Janet Jackson Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Nov 3 Fri 7:00 PM Chicago Wolves at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Nov 4 Sat 7:00 PM Chris Stapleton Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Nov 5 Sun 4:00 PM Milwaukee Admirals at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Nov 8 Wed 11:00 AM San Antonio Rampage at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Nov 10 Fri 8:00 PM Mike Epps Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Nov 17 Fri 7:00 PM Marvel Universe Live Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Nov 18 Sat 11:00 AM Marvel Universe Live Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Nov 18 Sat 3:00 PM Marvel Universe Live Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Nov 18 Sat 7:00 PM Marvel Universe Live Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Nov 19 Sun 1:00 PM Marvel Universe Live Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Nov 19 Sun 5:00 PM Marvel Universe Live Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Nov 24 Fri 7:00 PM Manitoba Moose at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Nov 29 Wed 7:00 PM Texas Stars at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Dec 1 Fri 7:00 PM Texas Stars at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Dec 3 Sun 3:00 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3