Sprint Center Information and Schedule

Sprint Center  Sprint Center is the home of the Kansas City Brigade. It was built in 2007 for $276 million.

Hot Kansas City Tickets - Big 12 Mens Basketball Tournament tickets - CBE Classic Tournament tickets - Kansas City Chiefs tickets - Kansas City Royals tickets

Hot Kansas City Venue tickets - Ameristar Kansas City tickets - Arrowhead Stadium tickets - Kauffman Stadium tickets - Sprint Center tickets - Starlight Theatre tickets - The Midland by AMC tickets - Uptown Theater tickets


< Prev 1 2
Sep 22 Fri 7:30 PM Gorillaz Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 7:30 PM Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Sep 26 Tue 7:30 PM The Weeknd Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Sep 28 Thu 7:00 PM NHL Preseason: St. Louis Blues at Minnesota Wild Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Oct 13 Fri 7:30 PM NBA Preseason: Miami Heat vs. Philadelphia 76ers Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Oct 14 Sat 8:00 PM Bob Seger Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Oct 19 Thu 8:00 PM Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 7/18) Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Oct 27 Fri 7:30 PM Katy Perry Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Nov 15 Wed 7:00 PM Lady Gaga Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Nov 17 Fri 7:00 PM Belong Tour Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Nov 17 Fri 7:00 PM Belong Tour - 2 Day Pass (11/17 - 11/18) Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Nov 20 Mon 6:00 PM CBE Hall of Fame Classic Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Nov 21 Tue 6:30 PM Hall of Fame Classic Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Dec 8 Fri 7:30 PM Amy Grant Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Dec 9 Sat 3:00 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Dec 9 Sat 8:00 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Dec 14 Thu 12:00 AM NCAA Womens Volleyball Tournament Championship - All Sessions Hospitality Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Dec 14 Thu 11:59 AM NCAA Womens Volleyball Tournament Championship - All Sessions (12/14 and 12/16) Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Dec 14 Thu 5:00 PM NCAA Womens Volleyball Tournament Championship Hospitality - Semifinals Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Dec 14 Thu 6:00 PM NCAA Womens Volleyball Tournament Championship - Semifinals Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 12:00 AM NCAA Womens Volleyball Tournament Championship Hospitality Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 6:00 PM NCAA Womens Volleyball Tournament Championship - Championship Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Jan 21 Sun 7:00 PM 2Cellos (Rescheduled from 11/5) Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Feb 10 Sat 7:45 PM Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Feb 11 Sun 1:45 PM Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
< Prev 1 2