House of Blues - Cleveland Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Mat Kearney Tue, Jul 7
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Good Old War Sun, Jul 12
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Raekwon and Ghostface Killah Thu, Jul 16
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Neon Trees Fri, Jul 17
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Three Days Grace Sun, Jul 19
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Seanie Vaughn Thu, Jul 23
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Chevelle Fri, Jul 24
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Erica Campbell Sat, Jul 25
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Brandi Carlile Tue, Jul 28
6:00 pm
House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Lord Huron Wed, Jul 29
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Blues Traveler Thu, Jul 30
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Brandon Flowers Fri, Jul 31
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Jake Miller Sat, Aug 1
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Seafair with The Modern Electric and The Moxies Fri, Aug 7
6:00 pm
House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
KMFDM Sat, Aug 8
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Tokio Hotel Sun, Aug 9
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Die Antwoord Tue, Aug 11
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Earl Sweatshirt Wed, Aug 12
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Social Distortion Sun, Aug 16
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Megan Nicole Wed, Sep 2
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Tallest Man On Earth Thu, Sep 3
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Here Come The Mummies Fri, Sep 11
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Melanie Martinez Mon, Sep 14
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Stone Temple Pilots Tue, Sep 15
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Echo and the Bunnymen Wed, Sep 16
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
< Prev 1 2

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven