Honda Center Information and Schedule

Honda Center Honda Center was known as Arrowhead Pond of Anaheim from 1993 to 2006 & the fans just called it the Pond. The ANAHEIM DUCKS call it home.

Hot Anaheim  Tickets
AMA Supercross tickets - Anaheim Ducks tickets - Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim tickets - Monster Jam tickets - NCAA Mens West Regionals tickets - WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment tickets

Hot Anaheim Venue tickets - Angel Stadium of Anaheim tickets - Grove of Anaheim tickets - Honda Center tickets - House of Blues tickets


< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Edmonton Oilers at Anaheim Ducks Wed, Apr 1
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Colorado Avalanche at Anaheim Ducks Fri, Apr 3
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Stars on Ice Sat, Apr 4
7:30 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Maroon 5 Mon, Apr 6
7:30 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Dallas Stars at Anaheim Ducks Wed, Apr 8
7:30 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Ariana Grande Fri, Apr 10
7:30 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Las Vegas Outlaws at Los Angeles Kiss Sat, Apr 11
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Anaheim Ducks - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Tue, Apr 14
TBA
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Anaheim Ducks - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Thu, Apr 16
TBA
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Anaheim Ducks - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Thu, Apr 23
TBA
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Arizona Rattlers at Los Angeles Kiss Sat, Apr 25
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Anaheim Ducks - Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Mon, Apr 27
TBA
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Anaheim Ducks - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Wed, Apr 29
TBA
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Anaheim Ducks - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Fri, May 1
TBA
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
New Kids on the Block with TLC and Nelly Sat, May 2
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Anaheim Ducks - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Fri, May 8
TBA
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Anaheim Ducks - Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Tue, May 12
TBA
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Anaheim Ducks - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Fri, May 15
TBA
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Anaheim Ducks - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Mon, May 18
TBA
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Romeo Santos Sat, May 23
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Anaheim Ducks - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Sun, May 24
TBA
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Anaheim Ducks - Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Fri, May 29
TBA
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Bette Midler Fri, May 29
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Jacksonville Sharks at Los Angeles Kiss Sun, May 31
3:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Anaheim Ducks - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Tue, Jun 2
TBA
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
< Prev 1 2 3

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven