Honda Center Information and Schedule

Honda Center Honda Center was known as Arrowhead Pond of Anaheim from 1993 to 2006 & the fans just called it the Pond. The ANAHEIM DUCKS call it home.

Hot Anaheim  Tickets
AMA Supercross tickets - Anaheim Ducks tickets - Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim tickets - Monster Jam tickets - NCAA Mens West Regionals tickets - WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment tickets

Hot Anaheim Venue tickets - Angel Stadium of Anaheim tickets - Grove of Anaheim tickets - Honda Center tickets - House of Blues tickets


< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Romeo Santos Sat, May 23
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
NHL Western Conference Finals: Chicago Blackhawks at Anaheim Ducks - Game 5 Mon, May 25
6:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Bette Midler Fri, May 29
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
NHL Western Conference Finals: Chicago Blackhawks at Anaheim Ducks - Game 7 (If Necessary) Sat, May 30
5:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Jacksonville Sharks at Los Angeles Kiss Sun, May 31
3:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Anaheim Ducks - Home Game 1 (If Necessary - Date TBD) Tue, Jun 2
TBA
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Anaheim Ducks - Home Game 2 (If Necessary - Date TBD) Thu, Jun 4
TBA
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Dalai Lama Fri, Jun 5
12:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Portland Thunder at Los Angeles Kiss Sun, Jun 7
3:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Anaheim Ducks - Home Game 3 (If Necessary - Date TBD) Fri, Jun 12
TBA
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Anaheim Ducks - Home Game 4 (If Necessary - Date TBD) Tue, Jun 16
TBA
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Marco Antonio Solis Fri, Jun 19
8:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Philadelphia Soul at Los Angeles Kiss Sat, Jun 20
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Arizona Rattlers at Los Angeles Kiss Sat, Jun 27
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Dalai Lama Sun, Jul 5
12:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Spokane Shock at Los Angeles Kiss Sun, Jul 12
3:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Las Vegas Outlaws at Los Angeles Kiss Sat, Jul 18
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Imagine Dragons Mon, Jul 20
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Fri, Jul 24
7:30 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Sat, Jul 25
11:30 am
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Sat, Jul 25
3:30 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Sat, Jul 25
7:30 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Sun, Jul 26
1:30 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Sun, Jul 26
5:30 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus Wed, Jul 29
1:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
< Prev 1 2 3

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven