Clowes Memorial Hall Information and Schedule

Clowes Memorial Hall   Clowes Memorial Hall on on the campus of Butler University. It is named for Dr. George Henry Alexander Clowes. It is located at 4602 Sunset Avenue.

Hot Indianapolis Tickets - Indiana Pacers tickets - Indianapolis Colts tickets - Indianapolis Indians tickets - Indy 500 tickets

Hot Indianapolis Venue tickets - Clowes Memorial Hall tickets - Conseco Fieldhouse tickets - Hilbert Circle Theatre tickets - Hinkle Fieldhouse tickets - Indiana State Fairgrounds tickets - Indianapolis Motor Speedway tickets - Lucas Oil Stadium tickets - Murat Theatre tickets - O Reilly Raceway Park tickets - The Lawn at White River State Park tickets


< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Mike Birbiglia Thu, Sep 18
7:30 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
John Prine Sat, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Mamma Mia Thu, Oct 2
8:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Mamma Mia Fri, Oct 3
2:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Mamma Mia Fri, Oct 3
8:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Mamma Mia Sat, Oct 4
2:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Mamma Mia Sat, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Jay Leno Sat, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Alton Brown Sun, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
The Great Divorce Sat, Nov 15
8:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Music of Andrew Lloyd Webber: Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Tue, Apr 7, 2015
7:30 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Music of Andrew Lloyd Webber: Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Wed, Apr 8, 2015
7:30 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Music of Andrew Lloyd Webber: Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Thu, Apr 9, 2015
7:30 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Music of Andrew Lloyd Webber: Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Fri, Apr 10, 2015
8:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Music of Andrew Lloyd Webber: Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Sat, Apr 11, 2015
2:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Music of Andrew Lloyd Webber: Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Sat, Apr 11, 2015
8:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Music of Andrew Lloyd Webber: Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Sun, Apr 12, 2015
1:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Music of Andrew Lloyd Webber: Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Sun, Apr 12, 2015
6:30 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Beauty and The Beast Fri, May 1, 2015
8:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Beauty and The Beast Sat, May 2, 2015
2:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Beauty and The Beast Sat, May 2, 2015
8:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Beauty and The Beast Sun, May 3, 2015
1:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Beauty and The Beast Sun, May 3, 2015
6:30 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Dirty Dancing Tue, Jun 9, 2015
7:30 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Dirty Dancing Wed, Jun 10, 2015
7:30 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
< Prev 1 2

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven
McAfee Secure Tickets To Go to help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams