Clowes Memorial Hall Information and Schedule

Clowes Memorial Hall   Clowes Memorial Hall on on the campus of Butler University. It is named for Dr. George Henry Alexander Clowes. It is located at 4602 Sunset Avenue.

Hot Indianapolis Tickets - Indiana Pacers tickets - Indianapolis Colts tickets - Indianapolis Indians tickets - Indy 500 tickets

Hot Indianapolis Venue tickets - Clowes Memorial Hall tickets - Conseco Fieldhouse tickets - Hilbert Circle Theatre tickets - Hinkle Fieldhouse tickets - Indiana State Fairgrounds tickets - Indianapolis Motor Speedway tickets - Lucas Oil Stadium tickets - Murat Theatre tickets - O Reilly Raceway Park tickets - The Lawn at White River State Park tickets


< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Shen Yun Performing Arts Fri, Jan 16, 2015
7:30 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Shen Yun Performing Arts Sat, Jan 17, 2015
2:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Shen Yun Performing Arts Sat, Jan 17, 2015
7:30 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Ragamala Dance Company Sat, Jan 31, 2015
8:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Marcus Roberts Trio Fri, Feb 13, 2015
8:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Raisin Cane Fri, Feb 27, 2015
8:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Lightwire Sat, Mar 21, 2015
2:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Lightwire Sat, Mar 21, 2015
8:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Stewart Copeland Fri, Mar 27, 2015
8:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Tue, Apr 7, 2015
7:30 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Wed, Apr 8, 2015
7:30 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Thu, Apr 9, 2015
7:30 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Fri, Apr 10, 2015
8:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Sat, Apr 11, 2015
2:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Sat, Apr 11, 2015
8:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Sun, Apr 12, 2015
1:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Sun, Apr 12, 2015
6:30 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Sleeping Beauty Fri, Apr 17, 2015
8:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Sleeping Beauty Sat, Apr 18, 2015
8:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Sleeping Beauty Sun, Apr 19, 2015
2:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Beauty and The Beast Fri, May 1, 2015
8:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Beauty and The Beast Sat, May 2, 2015
2:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Beauty and The Beast Sat, May 2, 2015
8:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Beauty and The Beast Sun, May 3, 2015
1:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Beauty and The Beast Sun, May 3, 2015
6:30 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
< Prev 1 2

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven