Clowes Memorial Hall Information and Schedule

Clowes Memorial Hall   Clowes Memorial Hall on on the campus of Butler University. It is named for Dr. George Henry Alexander Clowes. It is located at 4602 Sunset Avenue.

Hot Indianapolis Tickets - Indiana Pacers tickets - Indianapolis Colts tickets - Indianapolis Indians tickets - Indy 500 tickets

Hot Indianapolis Venue tickets - Clowes Memorial Hall tickets - Conseco Fieldhouse tickets - Hilbert Circle Theatre tickets - Hinkle Fieldhouse tickets - Indiana State Fairgrounds tickets - Indianapolis Motor Speedway tickets - Lucas Oil Stadium tickets - Murat Theatre tickets - O Reilly Raceway Park tickets - The Lawn at White River State Park tickets


Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Glen Campbell Fri, Apr 24
7:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Bob and Tom Comedy All-Stars Sat, Apr 25
8:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Beauty and The Beast Fri, May 1
8:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Beauty and The Beast Sat, May 2
2:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Beauty and The Beast Sat, May 2
8:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Beauty and The Beast Sun, May 3
1:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Beauty and The Beast Sun, May 3
6:30 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Tamela Mann and Erica Campbell Thu, May 7
8:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Dirty Dancing Tue, Jun 9
7:30 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Dirty Dancing Wed, Jun 10
7:30 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Dirty Dancing Thu, Jun 11
7:30 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Dirty Dancing Fri, Jun 12
8:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Dirty Dancing Sat, Jun 13
2:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Dirty Dancing Sat, Jun 13
8:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Dirty Dancing Sun, Jun 14
1:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Dirty Dancing Sun, Jun 14
6:30 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Diana Krall Wed, Aug 5
7:30 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Mamma Mia Fri, Oct 2
8:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Mamma Mia Sat, Oct 3
2:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Mamma Mia Sat, Oct 3
8:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Mamma Mia Sun, Oct 4
1:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Mamma Mia Sun, Oct 4
6:30 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Marcus Roberts Trio Sun, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven