Clowes Memorial Hall Information and Schedule

Clowes Memorial Hall   Clowes Memorial Hall on on the campus of Butler University. It is named for Dr. George Henry Alexander Clowes. It is located at 4602 Sunset Avenue.

Hot Indianapolis Tickets - Indiana Pacers tickets - Indianapolis Colts tickets - Indianapolis Indians tickets - Indy 500 tickets

Hot Indianapolis Venue tickets - Clowes Memorial Hall tickets - Conseco Fieldhouse tickets - Hilbert Circle Theatre tickets - Hinkle Fieldhouse tickets - Indiana State Fairgrounds tickets - Indianapolis Motor Speedway tickets - Lucas Oil Stadium tickets - Murat Theatre tickets - O Reilly Raceway Park tickets - The Lawn at White River State Park tickets


< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Henry and Mudge Wed, Apr 16
12:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Shen Yun Performing Arts Sat, Apr 19
7:30 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
The Addams Family Tue, May 13
7:30 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
The Addams Family Wed, May 14
7:30 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
The Addams Family Thu, May 15
7:30 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
The Addams Family Fri, May 16
8:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
The Addams Family Sat, May 17
2:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
The Addams Family Sat, May 17
8:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
The Addams Family Sun, May 18
1:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
The Addams Family Sun, May 18
6:30 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Music of Andrew Lloyd Webber: Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Tue, Apr 7, 2015
7:30 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Music of Andrew Lloyd Webber: Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Wed, Apr 8, 2015
7:30 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Music of Andrew Lloyd Webber: Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Thu, Apr 9, 2015
7:30 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Music of Andrew Lloyd Webber: Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Fri, Apr 10, 2015
8:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Music of Andrew Lloyd Webber: Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Sat, Apr 11, 2015
2:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Music of Andrew Lloyd Webber: Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Sat, Apr 11, 2015
8:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Music of Andrew Lloyd Webber: Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Sun, Apr 12, 2015
1:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Music of Andrew Lloyd Webber: Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Sun, Apr 12, 2015
6:30 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Beauty and The Beast Fri, May 1, 2015
8:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Beauty and The Beast Sat, May 2, 2015
2:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Beauty and The Beast Sat, May 2, 2015
8:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Beauty and The Beast Sun, May 3, 2015
1:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Beauty and The Beast Sun, May 3, 2015
6:30 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Dirty Dancing Tue, Jun 9, 2015
7:30 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Dirty Dancing Wed, Jun 10, 2015
7:30 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
< Prev 1 2

 

Click for disclaimer text BBB  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven
McAfee Secure Tickets To Go to help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams