Toronto Raptors at Cleveland Cavaliers

Sat, Nov 22, 2014 7:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Oct 4 Wed 7:00 PM NBA Preseason: Atlanta Hawks at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Oct 6 Fri 7:30 PM NBA Preseason: Indiana Pacers at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Oct 8 Sun 7:00 PM NBA Preseason: Cleveland Cavaliers at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tickets
Oct 10 Tue 7:00 PM NBA Preseason: Chicago Bulls at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Oct 13 Fri 7:00 PM NBA Preseason: Cleveland Cavaliers at Orlando Magic Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Oct 16 Mon 12:55 PM Cleveland Cavaliers Season Tickets Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Oct 17 Tue 8:00 PM Boston Celtics at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Oct 20 Fri 6:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Milwaukee Bucks BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Oct 21 Sat 8:00 PM Orlando Magic at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Oct 23 Mon 12:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers Season Tickets Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Oct 24 Tue 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Oct 25 Wed 7:30 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 6:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Oct 29 Sun 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Nov 1 Wed 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Nov 3 Fri 7:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tickets
Nov 5 Sun 3:00 PM Atlanta Hawks at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Nov 7 Tue 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Nov 9 Thu 7:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Houston Rockets Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Nov 11 Sat 7:30 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Nov 13 Mon 7:30 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Nov 15 Wed 8:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Charlotte Hornets Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Nov 17 Fri 7:30 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Nov 20 Mon 7:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Detroit Pistons Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Nov 22 Wed 7:00 PM Brooklyn Nets at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4