University of Tampa Spartans at Central Florida Knights Basketball

Fri, Nov 8, 2013 TBA
CFE Arena, Orlando, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Dec 10 Sat 5:00 PM Maryland Eastern Shore Hawks at Central Florida Knights Basketball CFE Arena
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Dec 12 Mon 7:00 PM Pennsylvania Quakers at Central Florida Knights Basketball CFE Arena
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Dec 15 Thu 7:00 PM Central Florida Knights at George Washington Colonials Basketball Charles E. Smith Center
Washington, DC
Tickets
Dec 18 Sun 12:00 PM Miami (Ohio) RedHawks at Central Florida Knights Basketball CFE Arena
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Dec 21 Wed 12:00 AM Bethune Cookman Wildcats at Central Florida Knights Basketball CFE Arena
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Dec 28 Wed 8:00 PM Central Florida Knights at Tulane Green Wave Basketball Devlin Fieldhouse
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Dec 31 Sat 4:00 PM Temple Owls at Central Florida Knights Basketball CFE Arena
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Jan 3 Tue 7:15 PM East Carolina Pirates at Central Florida Knights Basketball CFE Arena
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Jan 8 Sun 5:00 PM Central Florida Knights at Connecticut Huskies Basketball XL Center
Hartford, CT
Tickets
Jan 14 Sat 4:00 PM Houston Cougars at Central Florida Knights Basketball CFE Arena
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Jan 17 Tue 7:00 PM South Florida Bulls at Central Florida Knights Basketball CFE Arena
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Jan 22 Sun 3:00 PM South Florida Bulls at Central Florida Knights Basketball CFE Arena
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Jan 22 Sun 3:00 PM Central Florida Knights at Memphis Tigers Basketball FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Tickets
Jan 25 Wed 6:00 PM SMU Mustangs at Central Florida Knights Basketball CFE Arena
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Jan 28 Sat 12:30 PM Central Florida Knights at Tulsa Golden Hurricane Basketball Reynolds Center
Tulsa, OK
Tickets
Feb 1 Wed 7:00 PM Central Florida Knights at Houston Cougars Basketball Hofheinz Pavilion
Houston, TX
Tickets
Feb 4 Sat 5:00 PM Memphis Tigers at Central Florida Knights Basketball CFE Arena
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Feb 8 Wed 9:00 PM Central Florida Knights at Cincinnati Bearcats Basketball Fifth Third Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Feb 11 Sat 6:00 PM Connecticut Huskies at Central Florida Knights Basketball CFE Arena
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Feb 14 Tue 7:00 PM Tulsa Golden Hurricane at Central Florida Knights Basketball CFE Arena
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Feb 18 Sat 2:00 PM Central Florida Knights Basketball at East Carolina Pirates Basketball Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum
Greenville, NC
Tickets
Feb 22 Wed 7:00 PM Central Florida Knights at Temple Owls Basketball Liacouras Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Feb 26 Sun 3:00 PM Cincinnati Bearcats Basketball at Central Florida Knights Basketball CFE Arena
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Mar 2 Thu 7:00 PM Central Florida Knights Basketball at South Florida Bulls Basketball USF Sun Dome
Tampa, FL
Tickets