Canisius Golden Griffins at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball

Sun, Dec 29, 2013 2:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center, Notre Dame, IN
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Grambling State Tigers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Wed, Nov 26
7:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Chicago State Cougars at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Sat, Nov 29
TBA
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Michigan State Spartans at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Wed, Dec 3
7:15 pm
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Sat, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Tue, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Florida State Seminoles at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Sat, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Northern Illinois Huskies at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Mon, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Hartford Hawks at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Tue, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Sat, Jan 3, 2015
2:30 pm
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Mon, Jan 5, 2015
7:00 pm
Dean Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC
Virginia Cavaliers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Sat, Jan 10, 2015
6:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Basketball Wed, Jan 14, 2015
7:00 pm
McCamish Pavilion
Atlanta, GA
Miami Hurricanes at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Sat, Jan 17, 2015
2:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Virginia Tech Hokies Basketball Thu, Jan 22, 2015
7:00 pm
Cassell Coliseum
Blacksburg, VA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at North Carolina State Wolfpack Basketball Sun, Jan 25, 2015
6:30 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Duke Blue Devils at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Wed, Jan 28, 2015
7:30 pm
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball Sat, Jan 31, 2015
12:00 pm
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Boston College Eagles at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Wed, Feb 4, 2015
7:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Sat, Feb 7, 2015
1:00 pm
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Clemson Tigers Basketball Tue, Feb 10, 2015
7:00 pm
Littlejohn Coliseum
Clemson, SC
Wake Forest Demon Deacons at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Tue, Feb 17, 2015
7:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Boston College Eagles Basketball Sat, Feb 21, 2015
4:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Syracuse Orange at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Tue, Feb 24, 2015
8:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Louisville Cardinals Basketball Wed, Mar 4, 2015
7:00 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Clemson Tigers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Sat, Mar 7, 2015
4:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven