The 1975

Sun, Nov 3, 2013 7:00 pm
Belly Up Tavern, Solana Beach, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The 1975 Sat, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
The 1975 Mon, Nov 24
8:00 pm
South Side Music Hall
Dallas, TX
The 1975 Tue, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Austin Music Hall
Austin, TX
The 1975 Wed, Nov 26
7:00 pm
Bayou Music Center
Houston, TX
The 1975 Fri, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Track 29
Chattanooga, TN
The 1975 Sat, Nov 29
7:00 pm
The Tabernacle
Atlanta, GA
The 1975 Sun, Nov 30
8:00 pm
The Ritz Theatre - NC
Raleigh, NC
The 1975 Sun, Nov 30
8:00 pm
Ritz-Raleigh
Raleigh, NC
The 1975 Tue, Dec 2
7:00 pm
Echostage at Glow
Washington, DC
The 1975 Wed, Dec 3
7:00 pm
Tower Theatre
Upper Darby, PA
The 1975 Thu, Dec 4
7:00 pm
Terminal 5
New York, NY
The 1975 Fri, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Terminal 5
New York, NY
The 1975 Sat, Dec 6
6:00 pm
House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
The 1975 Mon, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Paramount Arts Center
Ashland, KY
The 1975 Tue, Dec 9
7:00 pm
The Paramount in Huntington
Huntington, NY
The 1975 Wed, Dec 10
7:00 pm
Capitol Theatre
Port Chester, NY
The 1975 Thu, Dec 11
7:30 pm
The Dome at Oakdale Theatre
Wallingford, CT
The 1975 Sat, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Sherman Theater
Stroudsburg, PA
The 1975 Sun, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Starland Ballroom
Sayreville, NJ
The 1975 Mon, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
The 1975 Tue, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Masonic Auditorium
Cleveland, OH
Dave & Jimmy's Jingle Ball featuring Fall Out Boy with The 1975 and Echosmith Wed, Dec 17
5:00 pm
LC Pavilion
Columbus, OH
The Script with The 1975 and Cobra Starship Fri, Dec 19
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
The 1975 Thu, Jan 15, 2015
8:00 pm
Festival Hall
Melbourne, Austrailia

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven