Preseason: Minnesota Timberwolves at Toronto Raptors

Wed, Oct 9, 2013 7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Oct 1 Sun 12:00 AM NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Clippers vs. Toronto Raptors Stan Sheriff Center
Honolulu, HI
Tickets
Oct 3 Tue 12:00 AM NBA Preseason: Toronto Raptors at Los Angeles Clippers Stan Sheriff Center
Honolulu, HI
Tickets
Oct 5 Thu 7:00 PM NBA Preseason: Toronto Raptors at Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tickets
Oct 10 Tue 7:00 PM NBA Preseason: Detroit Pistons at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Oct 13 Fri 7:00 PM NBA Preseason: Toronto Raptors at Chicago Bulls United Center
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Oct 18 Wed 11:59 PM Toronto Raptors Season Tickets Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Oct 19 Thu 7:30 PM Chicago Bulls at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Oct 21 Sat 7:30 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Oct 23 Mon 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Oct 23 Mon 7:59 PM Toronto Raptors Season Tickets Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Oct 25 Wed 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Oct 27 Fri 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors at Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Oct 30 Mon 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors at Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tickets
Nov 1 Wed 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors at Denver Nuggets Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
Nov 3 Fri 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors at Utah Jazz Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Nov 5 Sun 6:00 PM Washington Wizards at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Nov 7 Tue 7:30 PM Chicago Bulls at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Nov 9 Thu 7:30 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Nov 12 Sun 3:30 PM Toronto Raptors at Boston Celtics TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
Nov 14 Tue 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors at Houston Rockets Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Nov 15 Wed 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Nov 17 Fri 7:30 PM New York Knicks at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Nov 19 Sun 6:00 PM Washington Wizards at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Nov 22 Wed 7:30 PM Toronto Raptors at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Nov 24 Fri 8:00 PM Toronto Raptors at Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4