Sacramento Kings at Minnesota Timberwolves

Wed, Jan 15, 2014 7:00 pm
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Oct 8 Sat 7:30 PM NBA Preseason: Miami Heat at Minnesota Timberwolves Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Oct 10 Mon 7:00 PM NBA Preseason: Minnesota Timberwolves at Charlotte Hornets Time Warner Cable Arena
Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Oct 12 Wed 7:00 PM NBA Preseason: Denver Nuggets vs. Minnesota Timberwolves Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Tickets
Oct 15 Sat 7:30 PM NBA Preseason - Miami Heat vs. Minnesota Timberwolves KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Tickets
Oct 16 Sun 6:00 PM NBA Preseason: Minnesota Timberwolves at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Oct 19 Wed 7:00 PM NBA Preseason: Memphis Grizzlies at Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Oct 21 Fri 8:00 PM NBA Preseason: Charlotte Hornets at Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Oct 26 Wed 7:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Memphis Grizzlies FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Tickets
Oct 29 Sat 7:30 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Nov 1 Tue 7:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies at Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Nov 3 Thu 7:00 PM Denver Nuggets at Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Nov 5 Sat 5:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Nov 8 Tue 7:30 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Nov 9 Wed 7:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Orlando Magic Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Nov 12 Sat 7:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Nov 13 Sun 6:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers at Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Nov 15 Tue 7:00 PM Charlotte Hornets at Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Nov 17 Thu 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Nov 19 Sat 7:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Memphis Grizzlies FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Tickets
Nov 21 Mon 7:00 PM Boston Celtics at Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Nov 23 Wed 8:30 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Nov 25 Fri 7:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Nov 26 Sat 7:30 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Nov 28 Mon 7:00 PM Utah Jazz at Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Nov 30 Wed 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4