Orlando Magic at Charlotte Bobcats

Wed, Dec 11, 2013 7:00 pm
Time Warner Cable Arena, Charlotte, NC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Boston Celtics at Charlotte Hornets Mon, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Time Warner Cable Arena
Charlotte, NC
Detroit Pistons at Charlotte Hornets Wed, Apr 1
7:00 pm
Time Warner Cable Arena
Charlotte, NC
Charlotte Hornets at Indiana Pacers Fri, Apr 3
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Philadelphia 76ers at Charlotte Hornets Sat, Apr 4
7:00 pm
Time Warner Cable Arena
Charlotte, NC
Charlotte Hornets at Miami Heat Tue, Apr 7
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Toronto Raptors at Charlotte Hornets Wed, Apr 8
7:00 pm
Time Warner Cable Arena
Charlotte, NC
Charlotte Hornets at Atlanta Hawks Fri, Apr 10
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Charlotte Hornets at Detroit Pistons Sun, Apr 12
3:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Houston Rockets at Charlotte Hornets Mon, Apr 13
7:00 pm
Time Warner Cable Arena
Charlotte, NC
Charlotte Hornets at Toronto Raptors Wed, Apr 15
8:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Charlotte Hornets - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Sat, Apr 18
TBA
Time Warner Cable Arena
Charlotte, NC
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Charlotte Hornets - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Mon, Apr 20
TBA
Time Warner Cable Arena
Charlotte, NC
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Charlotte Hornets - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Tue, Apr 28
TBA
Time Warner Cable Arena
Charlotte, NC
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Charlotte Hornets - Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Sat, May 2
TBA
Time Warner Cable Arena
Charlotte, NC
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Charlotte Hornets - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Mon, May 4
TBA
Time Warner Cable Arena
Charlotte, NC
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Charlotte Hornets - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Wed, May 6
TBA
Time Warner Cable Arena
Charlotte, NC
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Charlotte Hornets - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Wed, May 13
TBA
Time Warner Cable Arena
Charlotte, NC
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Charlotte Hornets - Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Sun, May 17
TBA
Time Warner Cable Arena
Charlotte, NC
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Charlotte Hornets - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Tue, May 19
TBA
Time Warner Cable Arena
Charlotte, NC
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Charlotte Hornets - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Thu, May 21
TBA
Time Warner Cable Arena
Charlotte, NC
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Charlotte Hornets - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Fri, May 29
TBA
Time Warner Cable Arena
Charlotte, NC
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Charlotte Hornets - Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Mon, Jun 1
TBA
Time Warner Cable Arena
Charlotte, NC
NBA Finals: TBD at Charlotte Hornets - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Thu, Jun 4
TBA
Time Warner Cable Arena
Charlotte, NC
NBA Finals: TBD at Charlotte Hornets - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Sun, Jun 7
TBA
Time Warner Cable Arena
Charlotte, NC
NBA Finals: TBD at Charlotte Hornets - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Sun, Jun 14
TBA
Time Warner Cable Arena
Charlotte, NC
< Prev 1 2

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven