Minnesota Golden Gophers at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey

Sun, Jan 12, 2014 TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Sep 29 Fri 7:00 PM Penn State Nittany Lions at Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs Womens Hockey AMSOIL Arena
Duluth, MN
Tickets
Oct 1 Sun 12:00 AM Ottawa Gee Gee at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
, PA
Tickets
Oct 13 Fri 1:00 PM Minnesota Golden Gophers at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Mariucci Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Oct 14 Sat 1:00 PM Minnesota Golden Gophers at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Mariucci Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Oct 19 Thu 1:00 PM American International College Yellow Jackets at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
, PA
Tickets
Oct 20 Fri 1:00 PM American International Yellow Jackets at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
, PA
Tickets
Oct 27 Fri 1:00 PM Michigan Wolverines at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
, PA
Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 1:00 PM Michigan Wolverines at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
, PA
Tickets
Nov 3 Fri 1:00 PM Mercyhurst Lakers at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
, PA
Tickets
Nov 4 Sat 1:00 PM Mercyhurst Lakers at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
, PA
Tickets
Nov 10 Fri 7:35 PM Penn State Nittany Lions at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Nov 11 Sat 7:05 PM Penn State Nittany Lions at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Nov 24 Fri 1:00 PM Michigan State Spartans at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
, PA
Tickets
Nov 25 Sat 1:00 PM Michigan State Spartans at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
, PA
Tickets
Dec 1 Fri 12:00 AM Penn State Nittany Lions at Ohio State Buckeyes Hockey Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Dec 2 Sat 12:00 AM Penn State Nittany Lions at Ohio State Buckeyes Hockey Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Dec 9 Sat 1:00 PM Robert Morris Colonials at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
, PA
Tickets
Jan 5 Fri 1:00 PM Wisconsin Badgers at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
, PA
Tickets
Jan 6 Sat 1:00 PM Wisconsin Badgers at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
, PA
Tickets
Jan 12 Fri 1:00 PM Ohio State Buckeyes at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
, PA
Tickets
Jan 13 Sat 1:00 PM Ohio State Buckeyes at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
, PA
Tickets
Jan 19 Fri 1:00 PM Penn State Nittany Lions at Michigan Wolverines Hockey Yost Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Tickets
Jan 20 Sat 1:00 PM Penn State Nittany Lions at Michigan Wolverines Hockey Yost Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Tickets
Jan 26 Fri 12:00 AM Penn State Nittany Lions at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Tickets
Jan 27 Sat 12:00 AM Penn State Nittany Lions at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Tickets
< Prev 1 2