Calgary Flames at Ottawa Senators

Sun, Mar 30, 2014 5:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Sep 21 Mon 7:30 PM NHL Preseason: Ottawa Senators at Toronto Maple Leafs Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sep 21 Mon 7:30 PM NHL Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Sep 23 Wed 7:00 PM NHL Preseason: Ottawa Senators at Buffalo Sabres First Niagara Center
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Sep 26 Sat 7:00 PM NHL Preseason: Buffalo Sabres at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Oct 1 Thu 7:30 PM NHL Preseason: Ottawa Senators at Montreal Canadiens Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Oct 3 Sat 7:00 PM NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Oct 8 Thu 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators at Buffalo Sabres First Niagara Center
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Oct 10 Sat 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators at Toronto Maple Leafs Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Oct 11 Sun 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Oct 14 Wed 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Oct 15 Thu 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators at Pittsburgh Penguins Consol Energy Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Oct 17 Sat 7:00 PM Nashville Predators at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Oct 22 Thu 7:30 PM New Jersey Devils at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Oct 24 Sat 7:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Oct 28 Wed 7:30 PM Calgary Flames at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Oct 30 Fri 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators at Detroit Red Wings Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Oct 31 Sat 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Nov 3 Tue 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators at Montreal Canadiens Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Nov 5 Thu 7:30 PM Winnipeg Jets at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Nov 7 Sat 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Nov 10 Tue 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tickets
Nov 12 Thu 7:30 PM Vancouver Canucks at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Nov 14 Sat 1:00 PM New York Rangers at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Nov 16 Mon 7:30 PM Detroit Red Wings at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Nov 19 Thu 7:30 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Real Time Analytics