New Jersey Devils at Carolina Hurricanes

Fri, Nov 29, 2013 7:00 pm
PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Carolina Hurricanes at Edmonton Oilers Fri, Oct 24
7:30 pm
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Carolina Hurricanes at Vancouver Canucks Tue, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Arizona Coyotes at Carolina Hurricanes Sat, Nov 1
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Los Angeles Kings at Carolina Hurricanes Sun, Nov 2
5:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Carolina Hurricanes at Columbus Blue Jackets Tue, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Columbus Blue Jackets at Carolina Hurricanes Fri, Nov 7
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals Sat, Nov 8
8:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Calgary Flames at Carolina Hurricanes Mon, Nov 10
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Winnipeg Jets at Carolina Hurricanes Thu, Nov 13
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Carolina Hurricanes at Boston Bruins Sat, Nov 15
1:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
San Jose Sharks at Carolina Hurricanes Sun, Nov 16
5:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Carolina Hurricanes at Dallas Stars Tue, Nov 18
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Carolina Hurricanes at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Nov 20
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Carolina Hurricanes at Colorado Avalanche Sat, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Carolina Hurricanes at Florida Panthers Wed, Nov 26
7:30 pm
BB&T Center (Formerly BankAtlantic Center)
Sunrise, FL
Carolina Hurricanes at Pittsburgh Penguins Fri, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Consol Energy Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins at Carolina Hurricanes Sat, Nov 29
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Nashville Predators at Carolina Hurricanes Tue, Dec 2
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Washington Capitals at Carolina Hurricanes Thu, Dec 4
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Detroit Red Wings at Carolina Hurricanes Sun, Dec 7
5:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
New Jersey Devils at Carolina Hurricanes Mon, Dec 8
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Carolina Hurricanes at Tampa Bay Lightning Thu, Dec 11
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Carolina Hurricanes at Philadelphia Flyers Sat, Dec 13
1:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Carolina Hurricanes at Montreal Canadiens Tue, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Toronto Maple Leafs at Carolina Hurricanes Thu, Dec 18
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
< Prev 1 2 3 4

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven
McAfee Secure Tickets To Go to help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams