X

Sat, Oct 5, 2013 6:00 pm
House of Blues - Boston, Boston, MA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Jul 30 Sun 7:00 PM X Danforth Music Hall
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Aug 17 Thu 8:00 PM X Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA
Tickets
Aug 18 Fri 9:00 PM X Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA
Tickets
Sep 6 Wed 7:30 PM X Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas at The LINQ
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sep 8 Fri 8:00 PM X The Complex
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Sep 11 Mon 8:00 PM X The Waiting Room
Omaha, NE
Tickets
Sep 13 Wed 8:00 PM X First Avenue
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sep 16 Sat 8:00 PM X El Club
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sep 20 Wed 7:30 PM X Brighton Music Hall
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sep 21 Thu 7:00 PM X Stage 48
New York, NY
Tickets
Sep 25 Mon 8:15 PM X Rex Theatre
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets