Brian Regan

Thu, Oct 10, 2013 7:30 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans, New Orleans, LA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
May 5 Thu 7:00 PM Brian Regan Williamsport Community Arts Center
Williamsport, PA
Tickets
May 6 Fri 9:00 PM Brian Regan Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
Tickets
May 7 Sat 7:00 PM Brian Regan Merriam Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
May 7 Sat 9:30 PM Brian Regan Merriam Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
May 8 Sun 8:00 PM Brian Regan New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Tickets
May 19 Thu 8:00 PM Brian Regan Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Tickets
May 20 Fri 8:00 PM Brian Regan Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Tickets
May 21 Sat 8:00 PM Brian Regan Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Tickets
May 22 Sun 7:00 PM Brian Regan The Playhouse on Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE
Tickets
Jun 10 Fri 8:00 PM Brian Regan Fargo Theatre
Fargo, ND
Tickets
Jun 11 Sat 8:00 PM Brian Regan Rushmore Plaza - Fine Arts Theatre
Rapid City, SD
Tickets
Jun 12 Sun 7:00 PM Brian Regan Lincoln Center Performance Hall
Fort Collins, CO
Tickets
Jun 24 Fri 8:00 PM Brian Regan IP Casino Resort and Spa
Biloxi, MS
Tickets
Jun 25 Sat 7:00 PM Brian Regan Cone Denim Entertainment Center
Greensboro, NC
Tickets
Jun 25 Sat 9:30 PM Brian Regan Cone Denim Entertainment Center
Greensboro, NC
Tickets
Jun 26 Sun 7:00 PM Brian Regan Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Tickets
Jul 9 Sat 8:00 PM Brian Regan Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Tickets
Jul 10 Sun 7:00 PM Brian Regan Capitol Theatre-WA
Yakima, WA
Tickets
Jul 14 Thu 8:00 PM Brian Regan Uptown Theatre Napa
Napa, CA
Tickets
Jul 15 Fri 7:30 PM Brian Regan Mountain Winery
Saratoga, CA
Tickets
Aug 19 Fri 9:00 PM Brian Regan Silver Creek Event Center at Four Winds New Buffalo
New Buffalo, MI
Tickets
Aug 20 Sat 8:00 PM Brian Regan Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Aug 21 Sun 7:00 PM Brian Regan Pikes Peak Center
Colorado Springs, CO
Tickets
Aug 26 Fri 7:30 PM Brian Regan Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Tickets
Aug 27 Sat 7:30 PM Brian Regan Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
< Prev 1 2