OneRepublic and Sara Bareilles

Tue, Sep 17, 2013 7:00 pm
Sandia Casino Amphitheater, Albuquerque, NM
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
OneRepublic Sat, Jul 26
8:00 pm
Palacio de los Deportes
Mexico City, US
OneRepublic with The Script Wed, Jul 30
7:00 pm
CenturyLink Center - Omaha
Omaha, NE
OneRepublic with The Script Fri, Aug 1
7:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
OneRepublic with The Script Sat, Aug 2
7:00 pm
Verizon Wireless Amphitheater St Louis
Maryland Heights, MO
OneRepublic with The Script Sun, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Klipsch Music Center
Noblesville, IN
OneRepublic with The Script Tue, Aug 5
7:00 pm
PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
OneRepublic with The Script Wed, Aug 6
8:00 pm
Blossom Music Center
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
OneRepublic with The Script Fri, Aug 8
7:00 pm
First Niagara Pavilion
Burgettstown, PA
OneRepublic with The Script Sat, Aug 9
7:00 pm
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
OneRepublic with The Script Sun, Aug 10
7:00 pm
PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ
OneRepublic with The Script Tue, Aug 12
7:00 pm
Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach
Virginia Beach, VA
OneRepublic with The Script Wed, Aug 13
7:00 pm
Time Warner Cable Music Pavilion at Walnut Creek
Raleigh, NC
OneRepublic with The Script Thu, Aug 14
7:00 pm
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
OneRepublic with The Script Sat, Aug 16
7:00 pm
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds
Tampa, FL
OneRepublic with The Script Sun, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Cruzan Amphitheatre
West Palm Beach, FL
OneRepublic with The Script Tue, Aug 19
7:00 pm
Aarons Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Atlanta, GA
OneRepublic with The Script Thu, Aug 21
7:00 pm
UNO Lakefront Arena
New Orleans, LA
OneRepublic with The Script Fri, Aug 22
7:00 pm
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Spring, TX
OneRepublic with The Script Sat, Aug 23
7:00 pm
Austin360 Amphitheater
Austin, TX
OneRepublic with The Script Mon, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Freeman Coliseum
San Antonio, TX
OneRepublic with The Script Tue, Aug 26
7:00 pm
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
OneRepublic with The Script Thu, Aug 28
7:00 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Jazz Aspen Snowmass: OneRepublic and Earth, Wind & Fire Sat, Aug 30
TBA
Jazz Aspen
Aspen, CO
OneRepublic Tue, Oct 21
6:30 pm
Liverpool Echo Arena
Liverpool, Liverpool Waterfront
OneRepublic Wed, Oct 22
6:30 pm
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
< Prev 1 2

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven
McAfee Secure Tickets To Go to help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams