Dora The Explorer Live!

Tue, Oct 29, 2013 6:30 pm
Thunder Bay Community Auditorium, Thunder Bay, ON, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Dora The Explorer Thu, Apr 9
6:30 pm
Hamilton Place Theatre
Hamilton, ON
Dora The Explorer Sat, Apr 11
1:00 pm
Centre in the Square
Kitchener, ON
Dora The Explorer Sat, Apr 11
4:00 pm
Centre in the Square
Kitchener, ON
Dora The Explorer Wed, Apr 15
3:30 pm
Living Arts Centre
Mississauga, ON
Dora The Explorer Wed, Apr 15
6:30 pm
Living Arts Centre
Mississauga, ON
Dora The Explorer Sat, Apr 18
1:00 pm
Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
Dora The Explorer Sat, Apr 18
4:00 pm
Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
Dora The Explorer Sat, Apr 25
1:00 pm
Rebecca Cohn Auditorium
Halifax, NS
Dora The Explorer Sat, Apr 25
4:00 pm
Rebecca Cohn Auditorium
Halifax, NS
Dora The Explorer Sat, May 2
1:00 pm
Mile One Centre
St John's, NL
Dora The Explorer Sat, May 2
4:00 pm
Mile One Centre
St John's, NL
Dora the Explorer Sat, May 30
1:00 pm
Enmax Centrium
Red Deer, AB
Dora The Explorer Sun, May 31
1:00 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Dora The Explorer Sun, May 31
4:00 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Dora The Explorer Sun, Jun 7
1:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre (Vancouver)
Vancouver, BC
Dora The Explorer Tue, Jun 16
3:30 pm
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Dora The Explorer Tue, Jun 16
6:30 pm
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Dora The Explorer Fri, Jun 19
6:30 pm
Pantages Playhouse Theatre
Winnipeg, MB

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven