The Wizard Of Oz

Thu, Jun 20, 2013 7:30 pm
Omaha Community Playhouse, Omaha, NE
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Oct 27 Fri 7:30 PM The Wizard of Oz Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 1:00 PM The Wizard of Oz Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 7:30 PM The Wizard of Oz Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 7:30 PM Rockford Symphony Orchestra: Steven Larsen - The Wizard of Oz Coronado Performing Arts Center
Rockford, IL
Tickets
Oct 29 Sun 1:00 PM The Wizard of Oz Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Tickets
Oct 29 Sun 6:30 PM The Wizard of Oz Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Tickets
Nov 4 Sat 2:00 PM The Wizard of Oz Cape Fear Community College's Wilson Center
Wilmington, NC
Tickets
Nov 4 Sat 7:30 PM The Wizard of Oz Cape Fear Community College's Wilson Center
Wilmington, NC
Tickets
Nov 5 Sun 7:30 PM The Wizard of Oz Charleston Gaillard Center
Charleston, SC
Tickets
Nov 24 Fri 2:00 PM The Wizard of Oz Whiting Auditorium
Flint, MI
Tickets
Nov 24 Fri 7:30 PM The Wizard of Oz Whiting Auditorium
Flint, MI
Tickets
Nov 25 Sat 7:30 PM The Wizard of Oz Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Nov 26 Sun 1:30 PM The Wizard of Oz Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Nov 26 Sun 6:30 PM The Wizard of Oz Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Dec 5 Tue 7:30 PM The Wizard of Oz INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
Tickets
Dec 6 Wed 7:30 PM The Wizard of Oz INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
Tickets
Dec 7 Thu 7:00 PM The Wizard of Oz Toyota Center - WA
Kennewick, WA
Tickets
Dec 9 Sat 7:30 PM The Wizard of Oz Rushmore Plaza - Fine Arts Theatre
Rapid City, SD
Tickets
Dec 10 Sun 2:00 PM The Wizard of Oz Rushmore Plaza - Fine Arts Theatre
Rapid City, SD
Tickets
Dec 10 Sun 7:30 PM The Wizard of Oz Rushmore Plaza - Fine Arts Theatre
Rapid City, SD
Tickets
Dec 13 Wed 7:00 PM The Wizard of Oz Conexus Arts Centre
Regina, SK
Tickets
Dec 14 Thu 7:00 PM The Wizard of Oz Conexus Arts Centre
Regina, SK
Tickets
Dec 30 Sat 2:00 PM The Wizard of Oz Milwaukee Theatre
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Dec 30 Sat 7:30 PM The Wizard of Oz Milwaukee Theatre
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Dec 31 Sun 1:00 PM The Wizard of Oz Milwaukee Theatre
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4