Zappa Plays Zappa

Wed, Sep 4, 2013 7:00 pm
Carnegie Library Music Hall, Munhall, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Zappa Plays Zappa Tue, Mar 31, 2015
7:00 pm
University At Buffalo Center for the Arts
Buffalo, NY
Zappa Plays Zappa Thu, Apr 2, 2015
8:00 pm
Living Arts Centre
Mississauga, ON
Zappa Plays Zappa Fri, Apr 3, 2015
7:30 pm
Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
Zappa Plays Zappa Sat, Apr 4, 2015
7:30 pm
Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Zappa Plays Zappa Mon, Apr 6, 2015
8:00 pm
Carnegie Music Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Zappa Plays Zappa Tue, Apr 7, 2015
8:00 pm
Hart Theatre at The Egg
Albany, NY
Zappa Plays Zappa Thu, Apr 9, 2015
8:00 pm
State Theater (Portland - ME)
Portland, ME
Zappa Plays Zappa Sat, Apr 11, 2015
8:00 pm
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Zappa Plays Zappa Tue, Apr 14, 2015
7:30 pm
The Birchmere
Alexandra, VA
Zappa Plays Zappa Tue, Apr 14, 2015
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Mt Vernon, VA
Zappa Plays Zappa Wed, Apr 15, 2015
8:00 pm
Bijou Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Zappa Plays Zappa Sat, Apr 18, 2015
8:00 pm
Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Zappa Plays Zappa Tue, Apr 21, 2015
8:00 pm
Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL
Zappa Plays Zappa Fri, Apr 24, 2015
7:00 pm
The Depot
Salt Lake City, UT
Zappa Plays Zappa Sun, Apr 26, 2015
8:00 pm
Rialto Theatre
Tucson, AZ
Zappa Plays Zappa Wed, Apr 29, 2015
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Zappa Plays Zappa Thu, Apr 30, 2015
8:00 pm
Aztec Theater
San Antonio, TX
Zappa Plays Zappa Fri, May 1, 2015
8:00 pm
Emo's East
Austin, TX
Zappa Plays Zappa Sun, May 3, 2015
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Houston
Houston, TX
Zappa Plays Zappa Tue, May 5, 2015
7:30 pm
Duling Hall
Jackson, MS
Zappa Plays Zappa Sat, May 9, 2015
8:00 pm
The National
Richmond, VA
Zappa Plays Zappa Sun, May 10, 2015
7:00 pm
Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven