Say Anything

Fri, Jul 12, 2013 7:00 pm
House of Blues - Sunset Strip, West Hollywood, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Say Anything and Saves The Day with Reggie and The Full Effect Fri, Nov 14
7:00 pm
House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Say Anything and Saves The Day with Reggie and The Full Effect Sat, Nov 15
8:00 pm
The Observatory
Santa Ana, CA
Say Anything and Saves The Day with Reggie and The Full Effect Sun, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
Say Anything and Saves The Day with Reggie and The Full Effect Tue, Nov 18
7:30 pm
Firewater Bar and Grill
Dallas, TX
Say Anything and Saves The Day with Reggie and The Full Effect Fri, Nov 21
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Say Anything and Saves The Day with Reggie and The Full Effect Sat, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Masquerade
Atlanta, GA
Say Anything and Saves The Day with Reggie and The Full Effect Mon, Nov 24
7:30 pm
The Fillmore Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Say Anything and Saves The Day with Reggie and The Full Effect Tue, Nov 25
7:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Say Anything and Saves The Day with Reggie and The Full Effect Wed, Nov 26
8:00 pm
Theatre of Living Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Say Anything and Saves The Day with Reggie and The Full Effect Fri, Nov 28
8:00 pm
Theatre of Living Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Say Anything and Saves the Day Sat, Nov 29
7:00 pm
Starland Ballroom
Sayreville, NJ
Say Anything and Saves The Day with Reggie and The Full Effect Sun, Nov 30
6:00 pm
The Palladium
Worcester, MA
Say Anything and Saves The Day with Reggie and The Full Effect Tue, Dec 2
6:30 pm
Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Say Anything and Saves The Day with Reggie and The Full Effect Wed, Dec 3
6:30 pm
Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Say Anything and Saves The Day with Reggie and The Full Effect Thu, Dec 4
7:30 pm
Toad's Place
New Haven, CT
Say Anything and Saves the Day Fri, Dec 5
6:30 pm
Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
Say Anything and Saves The Day with Reggie and The Full Effect Sat, Dec 6
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Say Anything and Saves The Day with Reggie and The Full Effect Sun, Dec 7
6:00 pm
The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI
Say Anything and Saves The Day with Reggie and The Full Effect Wed, Dec 10
7:30 pm
The Pageant
St Louis, MO
Say Anything and Saves The Day with Reggie and The Full Effect Thu, Dec 11
8:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Say Anything and Saves The Day with Reggie and The Full Effect Fri, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Summit Music Hall
Denver, CO
Say Anything and Saves The Day with Reggie and The Full Effect Sat, Dec 13
7:30 pm
The Complex
Salt Lake City, UT
Say Anything and Saves The Day with Reggie and The Full Effect Mon, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Showbox at the Market
Seattle, WA
Say Anything and Saves The Day with Reggie and The Full Effect Tue, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Wonder Ballroom
Portland, OR
Say Anything and Saves The Day with Reggie and The Full Effect Thu, Dec 18
7:30 pm
The Regency Ballroom
San Francisco, CA
< Prev 1 2

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven
McAfee Secure Tickets To Go to help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams