Of Montreal

Thu, May 9, 2013 7:00 pm
Echoplex, Los Angeles, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Of Montreal Fri, Mar 6
9:00 pm
Cats Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Of Montreal Sat, Mar 7
8:00 pm
9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Of Montreal Sun, Mar 8
8:00 pm
Union Transfer
Philadelphia, PA
Of Montreal Tue, Mar 10
7:00 pm
Paradise Rock Club
Boston, MA
Of Montreal Wed, Mar 11
9:00 pm
Webster Hall
New York, NY
Of Montreal Fri, Mar 13
7:00 pm
Metro Smart Bar
Chicago, IL
Of Montreal and Deerhoof Sun, Mar 15
8:00 pm
First Avenue
Minneapolis, MN
Of Montreal Fri, Mar 20
7:00 pm
Tricky Falls Theater
El Paso, TX
Of Montreal Sun, Mar 22
8:00 pm
The Regent
Los Angeles, CA
Of Montreal Tue, Mar 24
8:00 pm
Great American Music Hall
San Francisco, CA
Of Montreal Wed, Mar 25
8:00 pm
Slim's
San Francisco, CA
Of Montreal Thu, Mar 26
8:30 pm
Wonder Ballroom
Portland, OR
Of Montreal Fri, Mar 27
8:00 pm
Neumos
Seattle, WA
Of Montreal Wed, Apr 1
9:00 pm
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Of Montreal Thu, Apr 2
8:00 pm
Trees
Dallas, TX
Of Montreal Sat, Apr 4
10:00 pm
Howlin Wolf
New Orleans, LA

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven