Martin Sexton

Thu, May 9, 2013 8:00 pm
20th Century Theater, Cincinnati, OH
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Sep 21 Thu 8:00 PM Martin Sexton Rex Theatre
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Sep 27 Wed 8:00 PM Martin Sexton Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Tickets
Sep 28 Thu 9:00 PM Martin Sexton Trio Wooly's
Des Moines, IA
Tickets
Oct 1 Sun 8:00 PM Martin Sexton Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI
Tickets
Oct 4 Wed 8:00 PM Martin Sexton SPACE
Evanston, IL
Tickets
Oct 5 Thu 8:00 PM Martin Sexton SPACE
Evanston, IL
Tickets
Oct 7 Sat 7:00 PM Martin Sexton Mod Club Theatre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Oct 13 Fri 8:00 PM Martin Sexton Tarrytown Music Hall
Tarrytown, NY
Tickets
Oct 20 Fri 8:00 PM Martin Sexton World Cafe Live
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Oct 22 Sun 7:30 PM Martin Sexton The Hamilton
Washington, DC
Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 9:00 PM Martin Sexton Aura
Portland, ME
Tickets
Nov 3 Fri 8:00 PM Martin Sexton Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 8:00 PM Martin Sexton Wilbur Theatre
Boston, MA
Tickets