Atlanta Falcons at Miami Dolphins

Sun, Sep 22, 2013 4:05 pm
Hard Rock Stadium, Miami, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Aug 10 Thu 7:00 PM NFL Preseason: Atlanta Falcons at Miami Dolphins Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Tickets
Aug 17 Thu 7:00 PM NFL Preseason: Baltimore Ravens at Miami Dolphins Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Tickets
Aug 24 Thu 7:00 PM NFL Preseason: Miami Dolphins at Philadelphia Eagles Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Aug 31 Thu 8:00 PM NFL Preseason: Miami Dolphins at Minnesota Vikings U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sep 9 Sat 12:55 PM Miami Dolphins Season Tickets Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Tickets
Sep 10 Sun 1:00 PM Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Miami Dolphins Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Tickets
Sep 17 Sun 1:05 PM Miami Dolphins at Los Angeles Chargers StubHub Center (Formerly Home Depot Center)
Carson, CA
Tickets
Sep 24 Sun 1:00 PM Miami Dolphins at New York Jets MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Tickets
Sep 30 Sat 12:00 AM NFL International Series Packages and Hospitality - New Orleans Saints at Miami Dolphins Wembley Stadium
London,
Tickets
Oct 1 Sun 2:30 PM NFL International Series - New Orleans Saints at Miami Dolphins Wembley Stadium
London,
Tickets
Oct 8 Sun 1:00 PM Tennessee Titans at Miami Dolphins Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Tickets
Oct 15 Sun 1:00 PM Miami Dolphins at Atlanta Falcons Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Oct 22 Sun 1:00 PM New York Jets at Miami Dolphins Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Tickets
Oct 26 Thu 8:25 PM Miami Dolphins at Baltimore Ravens M&T Bank Stadium
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Nov 5 Sun 8:30 PM Oakland Raiders at Miami Dolphins Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Tickets
Nov 13 Mon 8:30 PM Miami Dolphins at Carolina Panthers Bank of America Stadium
Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Nov 26 Sun 1:00 PM Miami Dolphins at New England Patriots Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Tickets
Dec 3 Sun 1:00 PM Denver Broncos at Miami Dolphins Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Tickets
Dec 11 Mon 8:30 PM New England Patriots at Miami Dolphins Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Tickets
Dec 17 Sun 1:00 PM Miami Dolphins at Buffalo Bills New Era Field
Orchard Park, NY
Tickets
Dec 24 Sun 12:00 PM Miami Dolphins at Kansas City Chiefs Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Dec 31 Sun 1:00 PM Buffalo Bills at Miami Dolphins Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Tickets