Japandroids

Fri, Jun 21, 2013 7:30 pm
Ottobar, Baltimore, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Feb 23 Thu 8:00 PM Japandroids Terminal 5
New York, NY
Tickets
Feb 24 Fri 9:00 PM Japandroids Union Transfer
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 9:00 PM Japandroids Union Transfer
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Feb 27 Mon 7:00 PM Japandroids 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Tickets
Feb 28 Tue 7:00 PM Japandroids 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Tickets
Mar 1 Wed 9:00 PM Japandroids Cats Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Tickets
Mar 3 Fri 9:00 PM Japandroids Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Mar 4 Sat 9:00 PM Japandroids Saturn
Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Mar 5 Sun 9:00 PM Japandroids The Ready Room
St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Mar 7 Tue 9:00 PM Japandroids Gothic Theatre
Englewood, CO
Tickets
Mar 9 Thu 9:00 PM Japandroids Henry Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Mar 10 Fri 9:00 PM Japandroids Henry Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Mar 11 Sat 9:00 PM Japandroids Music Box - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Mar 13 Mon 8:00 PM Japandroids The Observatory
Santa Ana, CA
Tickets
Mar 14 Tue 8:00 PM Japandroids The Fillmore
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Mar 17 Fri 9:00 PM Japandroids Revolution Hall - Portland
Portland, OR
Tickets
Mar 18 Sat 9:00 PM Japandroids The Neptune Theatre
Seattle, WA
Tickets
Mar 20 Mon 9:30 PM Japandroids Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
Tickets