Oprah Winfrey

Thu, Apr 11, 2013 7:00 pm
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Oprah Winfrey - 2 Day Pass Fri, Sep 5
TBA
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Oprah Winfrey Fri, Sep 5
5:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Oprah Winfrey Sat, Sep 6
9:00 am
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Oprah Winfrey Fri, Sep 12
TBA
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Oprah Winfrey - 2 Day Pass Fri, Sep 12
TBA
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Oprah Winfrey Sat, Sep 13
TBA
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Oprah Winfrey - 2 Day Pass Fri, Sep 19
TBA
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Oprah Winfrey Fri, Sep 19
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Oprah Winfrey Sat, Sep 20
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Oprah Winfrey - 2 Day Pass Fri, Sep 26
TBA
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Oprah Winfrey Fri, Sep 26
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Oprah Winfrey Sat, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Oprah Winfrey - 2 Day Pass Fri, Oct 17
TBA
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Oprah Winfrey Fri, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Oprah Winfrey Sat, Oct 18
9:00 am
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Oprah Winfrey - 2 Day Pass Fri, Oct 24
TBA
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Oprah Winfrey Fri, Oct 24
7:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Oprah Winfrey Sat, Oct 25
9:00 am
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Oprah Winfrey Fri, Nov 7
TBA
Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Oprah Winfrey - 2 Day Pass Fri, Nov 7
TBA
Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Oprah Winfrey Sat, Nov 8
TBA
Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Oprah Winfrey Fri, Nov 14
TBA
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Oprah Winfrey - 2 Day Pass Fri, Nov 14
TBA
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Oprah Winfrey Sat, Nov 15
TBA
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA

 

Click for disclaimer text Tickets To Go BBB Business Review  
  Find us On FacebookFacebook Heaven
McAfee Secure Tickets To Go to help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams