Smooth Summer Jazz: Dave Koz

Sun, Aug 18, 2013 6:00 pm
Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Dec 3 Sat 8:00 PM Dave Koz National Theatre
Washington, DC
Tickets
Dec 4 Sun 7:00 PM Dave Koz Scottish Rite Auditorium - NJ
Collingswood, NJ
Tickets
Dec 6 Tue 7:30 PM Dave Koz Town Hall Theatre
New York, NY
Tickets
Dec 8 Thu 7:30 PM Dave Koz The Palladium at the Center for the Performing Art
Carmel, IN
Tickets
Dec 9 Fri 8:00 PM Dave Koz Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Dec 10 Sat 8:00 PM Dave Koz State Theatre - Playhouse Square Center
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Dec 11 Sun 8:00 PM Dave Koz Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Dec 13 Tue 7:00 PM Dave Koz The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center
El Paso, TX
Tickets
Dec 14 Wed 7:30 PM Dave Koz Ikeda Theatre at The Mesa Arts Center
Mesa, AZ
Tickets
Dec 15 Thu 7:30 PM Dave Koz Fox Tucson Theater
Tucson, AZ
Tickets
Dec 16 Fri 8:00 PM Dave Koz Cerritos Center
Cerritos, CA
Tickets
Dec 17 Sat 8:00 PM Dave Koz Cerritos Center
Cerritos, CA
Tickets
Dec 18 Sun 7:00 PM Dave Koz Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Dec 20 Tue 7:30 PM Dave Koz Weill Hall at Green Music Center
Rohnert Park, CA
Tickets
Dec 22 Thu 8:00 PM Dave Koz City National Civic
San Jose, CA
Tickets