Beach House

Fri, Apr 26, 2013 8:00 pm
Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric, Baltimore, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Jul 11 Mon 7:00 PM Beach House 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Tickets
Jul 12 Tue 7:00 PM Beach House 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Tickets
Aug 9 Tue 8:00 PM Beach House Knitting Factory Concert House
Spokane, WA
Tickets
Aug 10 Wed 8:00 PM Beach House Wilma Theatre - MT
Missoula, Mt
Tickets
Aug 16 Tue 8:00 PM Beach House Deluxe at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Aug 17 Wed 8:00 PM Beach House Headliners Music Hall
Louisville, KY
Tickets
Aug 19 Fri 9:00 PM Beach House The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Tickets
Aug 20 Sat 8:00 PM Beach House Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Aug 22 Mon 8:00 PM Beach House Ogden Theatre
Denver, CO
Tickets
Aug 24 Wed 8:00 PM Beach House House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets