National Symphony Orchestra

Sat, Jan 26, 2013 8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Jan 19 Thu 7:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra - Portraits of America Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Tickets
Jan 22 Sun 3:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra - Portraits of America Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Tickets
Jan 27 Fri 8:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra - Shostakovich's Eighth Symphony Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Tickets
Jan 28 Sat 8:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra - Shostakovich's Eighth Symphony Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Tickets
Feb 2 Thu 7:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra - Beethoven and Tchaikovsky Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Tickets
Feb 3 Fri 9:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra - Declassified: Rhymes and Rhythms Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Tickets
Feb 4 Sat 8:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra - Beethoven and Tchaikovsky Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Tickets
Feb 11 Sat 8:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra - An Evening with Joshua Bell Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Tickets
Feb 12 Sun 2:00 PM Joshua Bell in The Man with the Violin Washington Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Tickets
Feb 16 Thu 7:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra - Hahn plays Mendelssohn Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Tickets
Feb 17 Fri 8:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra - Hahn plays Mendelssohn Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Tickets
Feb 18 Sat 8:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra - Hahn plays Mendelssohn Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Tickets
Mar 2 Thu 7:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra - Brahms and Shostakovich Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Tickets
Mar 4 Sat 8:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra - Brahms and Shostakovich Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Tickets
Mar 9 Thu 7:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra - Schuberts Ninth Symphony Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Tickets
Mar 16 Thu 7:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra - Bruckner and Mozart Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Tickets
Mar 17 Fri 11:30 AM National Symphony Orchestra - Bruckner and Mozart Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Tickets
Mar 18 Sat 8:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra - Bruckner and Mozart Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Tickets
Mar 24 Fri 8:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra - Sophisticated Ladies Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Tickets
Mar 25 Sat 8:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra - Sophisticated Ladies Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Tickets
Mar 29 Wed 8:00 PM North Carolina Symphony - Shift: A Festival of American Orchestras Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Tickets
May 5 Fri 8:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra and Indigo Girls Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Tickets
May 24 Wed 8:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra - Yo-Yo Ma Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Tickets
Jun 24 Sat 8:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra - The Music of John Williams Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Tickets
Jun 30 Fri 9:00 PM Ben Folds with the National Symphony Orchestra Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Tickets
< Prev 1 2